Western Kentucky University

Housing & Residence Life Staff

David Baskett
David Baskett
Coordinator for Facilities
Southwest Hall, 31
david.baskett@wku.edu
Steve Briggs
Steve Briggs
Assistant Director, Residence Life
Southwest Hall, 24
steve.briggs@wku.edu
Lisa Cook
Lisa Cook
Office Coordinator
Southwest Hall, 26
(270) 745-2037
lisa.cook@wku.edu
Katie Corbin
Katie Corbin
Marketing Coordinator
Southwest Hall, 31
katie.corbin@wku.edu
Peggy Crowe, Ph.D.
Peggy Crowe, Ph.D.
Interim Counseling and Testing Center Director/Associate Director, Residence Life
Southwest Hall, 29
peggy.crowe@wku.edu
Donna Gregory
Donna Gregory
Coordinator for Assessment and Planning
Southwest 30
donna.gregory@wku.edu
Minnette Huck
Minnette Huck
Coordinator for Apartments and LLCs
Southwest Hall, 30
minnette.huck@wku.edu
Rodney Hull
Rodney Hull
Facilities Manager
Southwest Hall, 21
rodney.hull@wku.edu
Shannon Johnson
Shannon Johnson
Housing Assistant
Southwest Hall, 18
shannon.johnson@wku.edu
Amelia Jones
Amelia Jones
Office Coordinator
Southwest Hall, 19
(270) 745-2100
amelia.jones@wku.edu
Diana Jones
Diana Jones
Accounting Clerk
Southwest Hall, 30
diana.jones@wku.edu
Jetta Krantz
Jetta Krantz
Housing Assistant, Female Assignments
Southwest Hall, 18
jetta.krantz@wku.edu
Brian Kuster
Brian Kuster
Executive Director
Southwest Hall, 27
(270) 745-2037
brian.kuster@wku.edu
Michele Mastin
Michele Mastin
Staff Accountant
Southwest Hall, 28
michele.mastin@wku.ed
Kim Rickman
Kim Rickman
Housing Assistant, Male Assignments
Southwest Hall, 18
kim.rickman@wku.edu
Blair Silliman
Blair Silliman
Assistant Director for HRL
Southwest Hall 29
blair.silliman@wku.edu
Kit Tolbert
Kit Tolbert
Director of Housing Operations
Southwest Hall, 20
kit.tolbert@wku.edu
Pam West
Pam West
Associate Director for Facilities
Southwest Hall, 23
pam.west@wku.edu
 Last Modified 7/22/13