Western Kentucky University

Office of Intramural Recreational Sports

Alissa Arnold
Alissa Arnold
Student Wellness Coordinator
270-745-0501
alissa.arnold@wku.edu
Luke Bartlett
Luke Bartlett
Assistant Director - Programs
Preston Center 201
(270) 745-6542
luke.bartlett@wku.edu
Nick D
Nick D'Amato
Graduate Assistant - Intramurals
270-745-6060
nicholas.damato391@topper.wku.edu
Jarrode Davis
Jarrode Davis
Graduate Assistant - Facilities/Intramurals
270-745-6060
quinton.davis068@wku.edu
Andrew Deere
Andrew Deere
Graduate Assistant - Facilities
270-745-6530
andrew.deere758@topper.wku.edu
Tanner Deisch
Tanner Deisch
Graduate Assistant - Aquatics
270-745-6060
tanner.deisch863@wku.edu
Candice Douglas
Candice Douglas
Assistant Director - Facilities
270-745-6544
Jordan Gardner
Jordan Gardner
Sport Clubs Coordinator
(270)745-6541
jordan.gardner@wku.edu
Kimberly Horan
Kimberly Horan
Graduate Assistant - Student Wellness
270-745-6531
kimberly.horan953@wku.edu
Stefanie Kassab
Stefanie Kassab
Graduate Assistant - Exercise
270-745-6531
stefanie.kassab270@topper.wku.edu
Malcolm Lunceford
Malcolm Lunceford
Graduate Assistant - Marketing
270-745-6531
malcolm.lunceford514@topper.wku.edu
Nicole Merchant
Nicole Merchant
Graduate Assistant - Sport Clubs
270-745-6060
kimbra.merchant654@topper.wku.edu
Todd Misener
Todd Misener
Assistant Director, Health & Fitness
Health & Fitness Lab
(270) 745-6531
todd.misener@wku.edu
Sabrina Pate
Sabrina Pate
Office Associate
(270)745-6531
sabrina.pate@wku.edu
Ben Phaneuf
Ben Phaneuf
Graduate Assistant - ORAC
270-745-6060
benjamin.phaneuf333@wku.edu
Steve Rey
Steve Rey
Director
Raymond Preston Health Center 54G
(270) 745-6060
steve.rey@wku.edu
Ryan Riddlesperger
Ryan Riddlesperger
Graduate Assistant - Challenge Course
270-745-6060
ryan.riddlesperger260@topper.wku.edu
Sean Sherwood
Sean Sherwood
Intramural Coordinator
Intramural-Recreational Sports
270-745-6547
sean.sherwood@wku.edu
Kelsea Shultz
Kelsea Shultz
Graduate Assistant - Facilities
270-745-6060
kelsea.shultz602@topper.wku.edu
Becky Sims
Becky Sims
Office Coordinator
(270)745-6061
becky.sims@wku.edu
Lindsay Thomayer
Lindsay Thomayer
Fitness Coordinator
(270)745-6543
lindsay.thomayer@wku.edu
 Last Modified 7/22/13