Western Kentucky University

Kentucky Museum Contact Us Page


By Email

General questions
or suggestions

kymus@wku.edu

Museum Director

timothy.mullin@wku.edu

 Collections

sandy.staebell@wku.edu

 Education

christy.spurlock@wku.edu

 Exhibits

donna.parker@wku.edu

 Museum Store

deborah.cole@wku.edu




By Phone

Museum Director

270-792-5353

General Information

270-745-2592

Collections

270-745-6260

Education

270-745-6082

Exhibits

270-745-6083

Museum Store

270-745-6080




Personnel

Mary Lynn Claycomb

Kentucky Museum Assistant

270-745-6094

mary.claycomb@wku.edu

Deborah Cole

Museum Store Manager

270-745-6080

deborah.cole@wku.edu

Lynne Ferguson

Artist in Residence

270-745-2594

lynne.ferguson@wku.edu

Charles Hurst

Exhibits Preparator

270-745-6084

charles.hurst@wku.edu

Fran Matheis

 

Timothy Mullin

Business Manager

 

Associate Professor, Museum Director

270-745-6097

 

270-792-5353

fran.mathies@wku.edu

 

timothy.mullin@wku.edu

Donna Parker

Associate Professor, Exhibits Curator

270-745-6083

donna.parker@wku.edu

Christy Spurlock

Assistant Professor, Education Curator

270-745-6082

christy.spurlock@wku.edu

Sandy Staebell

Assistant Professor, Registrar/Collections Curator

270-745-6260

sandy.staebell@wku.edu

Leonetta Strange

Office Associate

270-745-6258

leonetta.strange@wku.edu

Tony Thurman

Exhibits Technician

270-745-6259

tony.thurman@wku.edu

 

 

Kentucky Museum
Western Kentucky University

1444 Kentucky St.
Bowling Green, KY 42101

Click for directions

 Last Modified 4/10/14