Western Kentucky University

Kentucky Museum

Mary Lynn Claycomb
Mary Lynn Claycomb
Kentucky Museum Assistant
303 Kentucky Building
(270) 745-6094
mary.claycomb@wku.edu
Deborah Cole
Deborah Cole
Museum Store Manager
E129 Kentucky Building
(270) 745-6080
deborah.cole@wku.edu
Lynne Ferguson
Lynne Ferguson
Artist-in-Residence
E-121 Kentucky Building
(270) 745-2594
lynne.ferguson@wku.edu
Charles Hurst
Charles Hurst
Exhibits Preparator
360 Kentucky Building
(270) 745-6084
charles.hurst@wku.edu
Fran Matheis
Fran Matheis
Business Manager
203 Kentucky Building
(270)745-6097
fran.matheis@wku.edu
Donna Parker
Donna Parker
Associate Professor, Exhibits Curator, Kentucky Museum
304 Kentucky Building
(270) 745-6083
donna.parker@wku.edu
Christy Spurlock
Christy Spurlock
Associate Professor, Education Curator, Kentucky Museum
E123 Kentucky Building
(270) 745-6082
christy.spurlock@wku.edu
Sandy Staebell
Sandy Staebell
Associate Professor, Registrar/Collections Curator, Kentucky Museum
305 Kentucky Building
(270) 745-6260
sandy.staebell@wku.edu
Leonetta Strange
Leonetta Strange
Office Associate
202 Kentucky Building
(270) 745-6258
leonetta.strange@wku.edu
Tony Thurman
Tony Thurman
Exhibits Technician
306 Kentucky Building
(270) 745-6259
tony.thurman@wku.edu
 Last Modified 4/10/14