Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Kinesiology, Recreation and Sport: Full-time Faculty

Apply Now

Scott Arnett, Ph.D., CSCS,*D
Scott Arnett, Ph.D., CSCS,*D
Associate Professor, Director - Biomechanics Laboratory
Smith Stadium East 1062
(270) 745-6034
scott.arnett@wku.edu
Lacee Carmon-Johnson
Lacee Carmon-Johnson
Assistant Professor
Smith Stadium East 1001
270-745-3591
lacee.carmon-johnson@wku.edu
Blake Crabb, Ph.D.
Blake Crabb, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Exercise Science
Smith Stadium East 1021
(270) 745-2211
edward.crabb@wku.edu
Jason Crandall, Ph.D., EP-C
Jason Crandall, Ph.D., EP-C
Assistant Professor of Exercise Science
Smith Stadium East 1058
(270) 745-2077
jason.crandall@wku.edu
Keri Esslinger, Ph.D.
Keri Esslinger, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Smith Stadium East 1018
(270) 745-6038
keri.esslinger@wku.edu
Travis Esslinger, Ph.D.
Travis Esslinger, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Smith Stadium East 1019
(270) 745-3423
francis.esslinger@wku.edu
Stacey Forsythe, Ed.D.
Stacey Forsythe, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor
Smith Stadium East 1022
270-745-4238
stacey.forsythe@wku.edu
Amanda Funk, Ph.D.
Amanda Funk, Ph.D.
Visiting Assistant Professor of Exercise Science
Smith Stadium 1022
(270) 745-4609
amanda.funk@wku.edu
Fred Gibson, Ph.D.
Fred Gibson, Ph.D.
Professor and Program Coordinator, M.S. in Recreation and Sport Administration
Smith Stadium East 1007
(270) 745-6021
fred.gibson@wku.edu
Donna Hey, Ed.S.
Donna Hey, Ed.S.
Instructor
(270) 392-8844
donna.hey@wku.edu
Tricia Jordan, Ph.D.
Tricia Jordan, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Smith Stadium East 1023
(270)745-6042
tricia.jordan@wku.edu
Tracy Lane, M.Ed.
Tracy Lane, M.Ed.
Instructor
Smith Stadium East 1026
(270) 745-3327
tracy.lane@wku.edu
Dr. Scott Lyons, Ph.D.
Dr. Scott Lyons, Ph.D.
Director, School of Kinesiology, Recreation & Sport
Smith Stadium East 1004
(270) 745-6035
scott.lyons@wku.edu
Jill Maples, Ph.D., EP-C
Jill Maples, Ph.D., EP-C
Assistant Professor of Exercise Science
Smith Stadium East 1049
(270) 745-4339
jill.maples@wku.edu
Lauren McCoy
Lauren McCoy
Visiting Assistant Professor
Smith Stadium East 1001
270-745-4321
lauren.mccoy@wku.edu
Cody Morris, Ph.D.
Cody Morris, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Exercise Science
Smith Stadium East 1074B
(270) 745-4931
cody.morris@wku.edu
Terry Obee, M.S.
Terry Obee, M.S.
Instructor
Smith Stadium East 1021
(270) 745-6037
terry.obee@wku.edu
Evie Oregon, Ph.D.
Evie Oregon, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor/Coordinator, intercollegiate Athletic Administration (Concentration and Certificate)
Smith Stadium East 1013
270-745-2080
evelyn.oregon@wku.edu
Raymond Poff, Ph.D.
Raymond Poff, Ph.D.
Professor / Coordinator: Recreation Admin. Undergraduate Degree; Nonprofit Admin Graduate Certificate
E.A. Diddle Arena 2042
(270) 745-2498
raymond.poff@wku.edu
Elizabeth Pyle, Ed.D.
Elizabeth Pyle, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor
Smith Stadium East 1032
(270) 745-5123
elizabeth.pyle@wku.edu
Ron Ramsing, Ph.D.
Ron Ramsing, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, CHHS International Liaison Officer
E.A. Diddle Arena 2028
(270) 745-5482
ron.ramsing@wku.edu
Mark Schafer, Ph.D., CEP, CSCS
Mark Schafer, Ph.D., CEP, CSCS
Undergraduate Program Coordinator- Exercise Science / Graduate Program Coordinator - Kinesiology - Associate Professor
Smith Stadium East 1059
(270) 745-5857
mark.schafer@wku.edu
Darren Smith, Ph.D
Darren Smith, Ph.D
Assistant Professor, Recreation Administration
E.A. Diddle Arena 2034
(270) 745-3175
darren.smith@wku.edu
Steve Spencer, Ed.D.
Steve Spencer, Ed.D.
Professor
E.A. Diddle Arena 2023
(270) 745-6073
steve.spencer@wku.edu
Tammie Stenger-Ramsey, Ed.D.
Tammie Stenger-Ramsey, Ed.D.
Associate Professor
E.A. Diddle Arena 2039
(270) 745-6063
tammie.stenger@wku.edu
Brad Stinnett, Ph.D.
Brad Stinnett, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor/Coordinator Interscholastic Athletic Administration Program
Smith Stadium East #1002
(270) 745-4329
brad.stinnett@wku.edu
Rachel Tinius, Ph.D., EP-C
Rachel Tinius, Ph.D., EP-C
Assistant Professor of Exercise Science
Smith Stadium East 1059
(270) 745-5026
rachel.tinius@wku.edu
Paula Upright, Ph.D.
Paula Upright, Ph.D.
Coordinator Sport Management/Assistant Professor
Smith Stadium East 1028
(270) 745-3004
paula.upright@wku.edu
Lee Winchester, Ph.D.
Lee Winchester, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Exercise Science
Smith Stadium East 1074A
(270) 745-4930
lee.winchester@wku.edu
Xin Xu
Xin Xu
Smith Stadium East 1017
xin.xu@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/25/14