Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University

Liberal Arts and Sciences

Dr. James Asare
Dr. James Asare
Instructor, AFAM
C167 South Campus
270.745.2349
james.asare@wku.edu
Charles Borders
Charles Borders
Associate Professor of LAS, History
C171 South Campus
270.780.2549
charles.borders@wku.edu
Jill Brown
Jill Brown
Assistant Professor of LAS, Geography
C176 South Campus
270.745.8779
jill.brown@wku.edu
Vickie Crenshaw
Vickie Crenshaw
Office Associate
C101 South Campus
270.780.2562
vickie.crenshaw@wku.edu
Dana Emberton-Tinius
Dana Emberton-Tinius
Assistant Professor of LAS, Biology
C175 South Campus
270.745.8948
dana.emberton-tinius@wku.edu
Clint Haynes
Clint Haynes
Assistant Professor of LAS, Communications
C170 South Campus
270.780.2529
clint.haynes@wku.edu
Quentin Hollis
Quentin Hollis
Associate Professor at South Campus, Psychology
C174 South Campus
270.780.2563
quentin.hollis@wku.edu
James McMahon
James McMahon
Assistant Professor of LAS, Sociology
C178 South Campus
270.780.2542
james.mcmahon@wku.edu
Dr. Rhonda Patterson
Dr. Rhonda Patterson
Assistant Professor of LAS, Biology
C165 South Campus
270.745.2351
rhonda.patterson@wku.edu
Carnetta Skipworth
Carnetta Skipworth
Associate Professor of LAS, Chemistry
C173 South Campus
270-745-8741
carnetta.skipworth@wku.edu
Heather Strode
Heather Strode
Assistant Professor of LAS, Communications
C115 South Campus
270.780.2584
heather.strode@wku.edu
Francesca Sunkin
Francesca Sunkin
Associate Professor of LAS, Spanish
C168 South Campus
270.745.5110
francesca.sunkin@wku.edu
Deborah Weisberger
Deborah Weisberger
Department Head of LAS, Associate Professor
C107 South Campus
270.780.2540
deborah.weisberger@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/24/14