Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University

Staff of Department of Library Public Services (DLPS)

John Beemer
John Beemer
Owensboro Library Assistant
WKU-Owensboro 219
(270) 852-7785
john.beemer@wku.edu
Paula Bowles
Paula Bowles
Patron Accounts Specialist
Cravens Library Room 403
(270) 745-6167
paula.bowles@wku.edu
Janet Cline
Janet Cline
Late Night Circulation Supervisor
Circulation Desk, Cravens Library
(270) 745-3951
janet.cline@wku.edu
Ryan Dowell
Ryan Dowell
Office Assistant (Part-time)
501 Cravens Library
(270) 745-6111
ryan.dowell@wku.edu
Caitlin Paige Dresing
Caitlin Paige Dresing
Glasgow Library Assistant (Part-time)
Glasgow Library
caitlin.dresing@wku.edu
Joseph Edwards
Joseph Edwards
Library Assistant
VPAL (Visual & Performing Arts Library)
270-745-2889
joseph.edwards513@topper.wku.edu
Phillip Edwards
Phillip Edwards
Circulation Assistant
Circulation Desk, Cravens Library
(270) 745-3951
phillip.edwards@wku.ed
Brent Fisk
Brent Fisk
Circ/Information Assistant Visual & Performing Arts Lib.
2nd Floor Cravens Library
(270) 745-2888
brent.fisk@wku.edu
Kathy Foushee
Kathy Foushee
Evening Circulation Supervisor
Cravens Library
kathryn.foushee@wku.edu
Kenneth Foushee
Kenneth Foushee
Interlibrary Loan Specialist
107 Helm Library
(270) 745-5053
kenneth.foushee@wku.edu
Michael Franklin
Michael Franklin
Media & Reserves Specialist
402 Cravens Library
(270) 745-6166
michael.franklin@wku.edu
Shizhen Gao
Shizhen Gao
Senior Interlibrary Loan Assistant
600 Cravens Library
(270) 745-6946
shizhen.gao@wku.edu
Amanda Hardin
Amanda Hardin
Reference Services Specialist
106 Helm Library
(270) 745-6115
amanda.hardin@wku.edu
Debbie LaMastus
Debbie LaMastus
KY Government Information & Law Specialist
3 Helm Library
(270) 745-6107
debbie.lamastus@wku.edu
Selina Langford
Selina Langford
Senior Interlibrary Loan Assistant
107 Helm Library
(270) 745-6118
selina.langford@wku.edu
Alan Logsdon
Alan Logsdon
Senior Periodicals Associate
204 Helm Library
(270) 745-6120
alan.logsdon@wku.edu
Ellen Micheletti
Ellen Micheletti
Educational Resources Center Specialist
Gary A. Ransdell Hall
(270) 745-4552
ellen.micheletti@wku.edu
Morgan Moran
Morgan Moran
Part-time Library Assistant Visual & Performing Arts Libray
2nd Floor Cravens Library
(270) 745-2889
morgan.moran@wku.edu
Rebecca Nimmo
Rebecca Nimmo
ERC Library Assistant (Part-time)
ERC
270-745-4552
rebecca.nimmo@wku.edu
Daniel Peach
Daniel Peach
Library Facilities Coordinator
502 Cravens Library
(270) 745-6111
daniel.peach@wku.edu
Allison Salmon
Allison Salmon
Reference Specialist (Part-time)
106 Helm Library
(270) 745-6125
allison.salmon@wku.edu
Jessica Shirley
Jessica Shirley
Library Security Assistant
jessica.shirley@wku.edu
Jessica Simpson
Jessica Simpson
Library Security Assistant
Java City
(270) 745-3718
jessica.simpson@wku.edu
Allison Sircy
Allison Sircy
Periodical Associate
Helm 204
(270) 745-6120
allison.sircy@wku.edu
Barbara Smith
Barbara Smith
Weekend Circulation Supervisor
Circulation Desk, Cravens Library
(270) 745-3951
barbara.smith@wku.edu
Krista Steenbergen
Krista Steenbergen
Glasgow Campus Courier
500 Hilltopper Way, Glasgow
(270) 659-6911
krista.steenbergen@wku.edu
Dewayne Stovall
Dewayne Stovall
Government Information & Law Specialist
3 Helm Library
(270) 745-6918
dewayne.stovall@wku.edu
Robert Thornton Jr.
Robert Thornton Jr.
Late-Night and Weekend Security
401 Cravens Library
(270) 745-5444
robert.thornton@wku.edu
Michael Vincent
Michael Vincent
Late-Night Governmental/Law Assistant
Helm Ground Floor
(270) 745-6124
michael.vincent@wku.edu
Gary Whittle
Gary Whittle
Circulation Desk Supervisor
403 Cravens Library
(270) 745-6173
gary.whittle@wku.edu
Doug Wiles
Doug Wiles
Library Security Coordinator
401 Cravens Library
(270) 745-5444
doug.wiles@wku.edu
Amy Wilk
Amy Wilk
Extended & Off-campus Library Assistant
104C Helm Library
(270) 745-6117
amy.wilk@wku.edu
Stephanie Wise
Stephanie Wise
Library Assistant
VPAL (Visual & Performing Arts Library)
270-745-2889
stephanie.wise@wku.edu
Erika Wood
Erika Wood
Glasgow Library Assistant
500 Hilltopper Way, Glasgow
(270) 659-6911
erika.wood@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/24/14