Western Kentucky University

Library - DLPS - Subject Librarians Listed by Department

  Subject Librarians
       by Department A - C    
  Subject Librarians
       by Department D - G   
     Subject Librarians
       by Department H - M   
Subject Librarians
       by Department N - W   
Sort by:
       Subject Librarian   

Faculty/Staff for:
Dean's Office
| Library Public Services | Library Special Collections | Library Technical Services

Personal/Subject Librarian Personal/Subject Librarian

Image of Allison DayAllison Day
(270) 745-000
spcol@wku.edu
Kentucky Studies | Kentucky History


Art | Consumer & Family Sciences (Split by major) | Fashion | Interior Design | Theatre & Dance |
  Textiles & Apparel | Merchandising

Image of Rosemary MeszarosBryan Carson
(270) 745-5007
bryan.carson@wku.edu
Academic Support Division (UCSC) |
Computer Science | Grants & Foundations |
  Instructional Design | Newspapers & Magazines | Philosophy |
  Leadership Studies Library Media Education | Religion

Image of Brian CouttsBrian Coutts
(270) 745-6121
brian.coutts@wku.edu
Canadian Studies | Gay & Lesbian Studies |
General Reference Books | History |
  Kentucky Authors | Latin American Studies | Popular Film |
  Leisure Books and Leisure Magazines

Image of Amy SlowikLaura Delancey
270-706-8870
laura.delancey@wku.edu
Elizabethtown/Ft. Knox/Radcliff Regional Library | Chinese Language

Image of Dan ForrestDan Forrest
(270) 745-6164
dan.forrest@wku.edu
Audio Books | Communication |
Kinesiology, Recreation & Sport Management

Image of John GottfriedJohn Gottfried
(270) 745-6176
john.gottfried@wku.edu
Accounting | Business |Economics | E-Resources | E-Books | Finance | Information Systems |
  Management | Marketing | Manufacturing Management (A.A.) |
 
Management Information Systems (A.A.) | Office Mgt (A.A.) |
 
Professional Studies (UCCS)


 


African Studies | Middle Eastern & African Studies | 
 
Russian & East European Studies

Image of Jonathan JeffreyJonathan Jeffrey
(270) 745-5265
jonathan.jeffrey@wku.edu
Historic Preservation & Architecture | Local History |
Manuscripts | Shakers

Image of Sean KinderSean Kinder
(270) 745-6339
sean.kinder@wku.edu

Anthropology/Archaeology | Film Studies |
  Folk Studies French | German | Honors College | Spanish |
  Journalism & Broadcasting |Modern Languages | Sociology

Image of Beth KnightBeth Knight
(270) 745-6117
Elisabeth.Knight@wku.edu
English | Extended Library & Off-Campus Services | Online Classes | Women's Studies

Image of Suellyn LathropSuellyn Lathrop
(270) 745-4793
suellyn.lathrop@wku.edu
University Archives & History

Image of Sue Lynn McDanielSue Lynn McDaniel
(270) 745-3246
sue.lynn.mcdaniel@wku.edu
Kentucky Music

Image of Rosemary MeszarosRosemary Meszaros
(270) 745-6441
rosemary.meszaros@wku.edu
Government Documents | Law | Military Science |
Paralegal Studies | Political Science | Psychology

Image of Lisa MillerLisa Miller
(270) 745-6122
lisa.miller@wku.edu
Arts & Sciences Division (UCCS) | ESL Education

Image of Jack MontgomeryJack Montgomery
(270) 745-6156
jack.montgomery@wku.edu
Afrian-American Studies | Asian Religions |
Asian Studies | General Collection Development

Image of Kath PennavariaKatherine Pennavaria
(270) 659-6911
k.pennavaria@wku.edu
Glasgow Regional Library | Music

Image of Nancy RicheyNancy Richey
(270) 745-6092
nancy.richey@wku.edu
Genealogy | Kentucky Maps |
Photograph & Postcard Collection

Image of Charles SmithCharles Smith
(270) 745-6079
charles.smith@wku.edu
Agriculture | Architectural & Manufacturing Sciences
Atlases | Biology |Chemistry | Engineering | Math |
  General Science | Geography & Geology | Physics & Astronomy

Image of Roxanne SpencerRoxanne Spencer
(270) 745-4659
roxanne.spencer@wku.edu
American Sign Language (INTTP) | Ed.D. Program
Counseling & Student Affairs | Ed. Software |
 Ed. Administration, Leadership, Research | Ed. Resources Center
 Ed. Theory & Pedagogy | School of Teacher Ed. | Literacy
 Juvenile, Young Adult, & Children's Books |  | Special Education

Image of Sandy StaebellSandy Staebell
(270) 745-6260
sandy.staebell@wku.edu
Fashion (Artifacts)

Image of Haiwang YuanHaiwang Yuan
(270) 745-5084
haiwang.yuan@wku.edu
Confucius Institute

Image of Carol WatwoodCarol Watwood
(270) 745-3912
carol.watwood@wku.edu
Allied Health | Child Studies | Dental Hygiene | Consumer & Family Sciences (Split by major) |
Communication Disorders | Environmental Health | Family Studies | Food, Nutrition, Wellness | Health Administration | Health Education | Health Info Management | Hotel, Restaurant, & Tourism Management | Hospitality Mgt. (A.A.) | School of Nursing | Nutrition & Dietetics | Paramedicine (KEMSA) | Physical Therapy | Public Health | Social Work

 

 

  Subject Librarians
       by Department A - C    
  Subject Librarians
       by Department D - G   
     Subject Librarians
       by Department H - M   
Subject Librarians
       by Department N - W   
Sort by:
       Subject Librarian   
 Last Modified 7/24/13