Western Kentucky University

Library - DLPS - Subject Librarians by Department F - M

  Subject Librarians
       by Department A - C    
  Subject Librarians
       by Department D - G   
     Subject Librarians
       by Department H - M   
Subject Librarians
       by Department N - W   
Sort by:
       Subject Librarian   

Faculty/Staff for:
Dean's Office
| Library Public Services | Library Special Collections | Library Technical Services

Department/Program
Department/Program

Image of Carol WatwoodHealth Administration | Health Education | Health Information Management

Carol Watwood
(270) 745-3912
carol.watwood@wku.edu

Image of Jonathan JeffreyHistoric Preservation & Architecture

Jonathan Jeffrey
(270) 745-5265
jonathan.jeffrey@wku.edu

Image of Brian CouttsHistory

Brian Coutts
(270) 745-6121
brian.coutts@wku.edu

Image of Sean KinderHonors College

Sean Kinder
(270) 745-6339
sean.kinder@wku.edu

Image of Carol WatwoodHotel, Restaurant, & Tourism Management | Hospitality Management (A.A.)

Carol Watwood
(270) 745-3912
carol.watwood@wku.edu

Image of John GottfriedInformation Systems

John Gottfried
(270) 745-6176
john.gottfried@wku.edu

Image of Bryan CarsonInstructional Design & Educational Technology

Bryan Carson
(270) 745-5007
bryan.carson@wku.edu


Interior Design


Image of Sean KinderJournalism & Broadcasting

Sean Kinder
(270) 745-6339
sean.kinder@wku.edu

Image of Roxanne SpencerJuvenile, Young Adult, & Children's Books

Roxanne Spencer
(270) 745-4659
roxanne.spencer@wku.edu

Image of Brian CouttsKentucky Authors

Brian Coutts
(270) 745-6121
brian.coutts@wku.edu

Image of Nancy RicheyKentucky Maps

Nancy Richey
(270) 745-6092
nancy.richey@wku.edu

Image of Sue Lynn McDanielKentucky Music

Sue Lynn McDaniel
(270) 745-3246
sue.lynn.mcdaniel@wku.edu

Image of Allison AndrewsKentucky Studies | Kentucky History

Allison Day
(270) 745-0000
spcol@wku.edu

Image of Dan ForrestKinesiology, Recreation & Sport

Dan Forrest
(270) 745-6164
dan.forrest@wku.edu

Image of Brian CouttsLatin American Studies

Brian Coutts
(270) 745-6121
brian.coutts@wku.edu

Image of Rosemary MeszarosLaw Collection | Paralegal Studies

Rosemary Meszaros
(270) 745-6441
rosemary.meszaros@wku.edu

Image of Rosemary MeszarosSchool of Leadership Studies

Bryan Carson
(270) 745-5007
bryan.carson@wku.edu

Image of Brian CouttsLeisure Books | Leisure Magazines

Brian Coutts
(270) 745-6121
brian.coutts@wku.edu

Image of Rosemary MeszarosLibrary Media Education

Bryan Carson
(270) 745-5007
bryan.carson@wku.edu

Image of Roxanne SpencerLiteracy

Roxanne Spencer
(270) 745-4659
roxanne.spencer@wku.edu

Image of Jonathan JeffreyLocal History

Jonathan Jeffrey
(270) 745-5265
jonathan.jeffrey@wku.edu

Image of John GottfriedManagement |Manufacturing Mgt A.A. Degree |Mgt. Information Systems A.A. Degree

John Gottfried
(270) 745-6176
john.gottfried@wku.edu

Image of Jonathan JeffreyManuscripts

Jonathan Jeffrey
(270) 745-5265
jonathan.jeffrey@wku.edu

Image of John GottfriedMarketing

John Gottfried
(270) 745-6176
john.gottfried@wku.edu

Image of Charles SmithMathematics

Charles Smith
(270) 745-6079
charles.smith@wku.edu

Middle Eastern & African Studies


 

Image of Rosemary MeszarosMilitary Science

Rosemary Meszaros
(270) 745-6441
rosemary.meszaros@wku.edu

Image of Sean KinderModern Languages

Sean Kinder
(270) 745-6339
sean.kinder@wku.edu

Image of Kath PennavariaMusic

Katherine Pennavaria
(270) 659-6911
k.pennavaria@wku.edu

Image of Jack MontgomeryPopular Music

Jack Montgomery
(270) 745-6156
jack.montgomery@wku.edu

 

 

  Subject Librarians
       by Department A - C    
  Subject Librarians
       by Department D - G   
     Subject Librarians
       by Department H - M   
Subject Librarians
       by Department N - W   
Sort by:
       Subject Librarian   
 Last Modified 7/30/13