Western Kentucky University

Department of Library Technical Services Faculty & Staff

Laura Bohuski
Laura Bohuski
Database Project Specialist
309 Cravens Library
270-745-5072
laura.bohuski@wku.edu
Crystal Bowling
Crystal Bowling
Office Coordinator / Student Personnel
302 Cravens Library
(270) 745-4141
crystal.bowling@wku.edu
Tracy Bryant
Tracy Bryant
Serials Accounts Specialist
312 Cravens Library
(270) 745-6161
tracy.bryant@wku.edu
Laura DeLancey
Laura DeLancey
Electronic Resources Librarian
Cravens 306
270-745-3979
laura.delancey@wku.edu
Uma Doraiswamy
Uma Doraiswamy
Associate Professor, Coordinator of Bibliographic Access
307 Cravens Library
(270) 745-6442
uma.doraiswamy@wku.edu
Amanda Drost
Amanda Drost
Assistant Professor, Social Sciences Catalog Librarian
309 Cravens Library
(270) 745-2962
amanda.drost@wku.edu
Deana Groves
Deana Groves
Associate Professor, Head, Department of Library Technical Services / Serials Coordinator
307 Cravens Library
(270) 745-6151
deana.groves@wku.edu
Janice Haley
Janice Haley
Senior Serials Associate
312 Cravens Library
(270) 745-6159
janice.haley@wku.edu
Dean Jones
Dean Jones
Acquisitions Account Specialist
309 Cravens Library
(270) 745-6425
dean.jones@wku.edu
Katherine King
Katherine King
Senior Acquisition Assistant
309 Cravens Library
270-745-3982
katheriine.king@wku.edu
Tea Lacic
Tea Lacic
Senior Catalog Assistant
Cravens 309
270-745-6153
tea.lacic@wku.edu
Jeannie Marr
Jeannie Marr
Senior Catalog Assistant
309 Cravens Library
(270) 745-8925
jeannie.butler@wku.edu
Jack Montgomery
Jack Montgomery
Professor, Interim Head of DLSC, Collection Services Coordinator
(270) 745-6156
jack.montgomery@wku.edu
Vacant Now
Vacant Now
Senior Catalog Assistant
306 Cravens Library
(270) 745-6113
vacant@wku.edu
Tammera Race
Tammera Race
Assistant Professor, Science & Technology Catalog Librarian
309 Cravens Library
(270) 745-6154
tammera.race@wku.edu
John Sarkozi
John Sarkozi
Senior Acquisitions Assistant / Receiving and Orders
309 Cravens Library
(270) 745-6158 / 745-6134
john.sarkozi@wku.edu
Nelda Sims
Nelda Sims
Assistant Professor, Library Systems Coordinator
700 Cravens Library
(270) 745-5378
nelda.sims@wku.edu
Nancy Steen
Nancy Steen
Instructor, Humanities Catalog Librarian
309 Cravens Library
(270) 745-6306
nancy.steen@wku.edu
Susan Todd
Susan Todd
Senior Serials Assistant / Bindery
312 Cravens Library
(270) 745-6160
susan.todd@wku.edu
Linda White
Linda White
Senior Acquisitions Assistant / Orders and Gifts
309 Cravens Library
(270) 745-6157
linda.white@wku.edu
Brenda Wood
Brenda Wood
Senior Serials Associate / Claims
312 Cravens Library
(270) 745-6162
brenda.wood@wku.edu
 Last Modified 7/24/13