Skip to main content

Library Emeriti Faculty

   Electronic Resources
        Databases
        A-Z e-Journals
        e-Journals by Subject

        Special Collections
        TopSCHOLAR
   Extended-Campus
   Interlibrary Loan
   Research Guides
   How-to Guides


Survey Your Options

Ms. Linda Allan, (d.2014)
Ms. Linda Allan, (d.2014)
Associate Professor, Emerita (4-29-05)
Library Technical Services
Ms. Jean Almand, (1927-2014)
Ms. Jean Almand, (1927-2014)
Assistant Professor, Emerita (1-23-02)
Library Public Services
Ms. Nancy Baird
Ms. Nancy Baird
Professor, Emerita (10-21-11)
Library Special Collections
nancy.baird@wku.edu
Dr. Michael B. Binder
Dr. Michael B. Binder
Professor/ Dean, Emeritus (7-27-12)
Library Public Services
mike.binder@wku.edu
Elizabeth Cossey, (1919-2005)
Elizabeth Cossey, (1919-2005)
Emrita (1-23-02)
Library Public Services
Ms. Rose Davis
Ms. Rose Davis
Assistant Professor, Emerita (10-22-10)
Library Technical Services
rose.davis@wku.edu
Ms. Nada Durham
Ms. Nada Durham
Instructor, Emerita (4-29-05)
Library Technical Services
nada.durham@wku.edu
Ms. Jeanette Farley, (1920-2016)
Ms. Jeanette Farley, (1920-2016)
Assistant Professor, Emerita (1-23-02)
Library Special Collections
Riley Handy, (1941-2010)
Riley Handy, (1941-2010)
Emerita (1-23-02)
Library Special Collections
Ms. Elaine (Penny) Harrison, (1924-2016)
Ms. Elaine (Penny) Harrison, (1924-2016)
Assistant Profess, Emerita (1-23-02)
Library Special Collections
Dr. Marvin Leavy
Dr. Marvin Leavy
Professor, Emeritus (1-23-02)
Library Public Services
marvin.leavy@wku.edu
Ms. Janice Masannat
Ms. Janice Masannat
Assistant Professor, Emerita (1-23-02)
Library Technical Services
janice.masannat@wku.edu
Ms. Elaine Moore
Ms. Elaine Moore
Associate Professor, Emerita (4-29-05)
Library Public Services
elaine.moore@wku.edu
Ms. Sara Scott
Ms. Sara Scott
Assistant Professor, Emerita (4-29-05)
Library Technical Services
sara.scott@wku.edu
Ms. Adolfina Simpson
Ms. Adolfina Simpson
Assistant Professor, Emerita (1-23-02)
Library Public Services
adolfina.simpson@wku.edu
Nelda Sims
Nelda Sims
Assistant Professor, Emerita (07-25-16)
Library Technical Services
nelda.sims@wku.edu
Nancy Solley, (1921-2010)
Nancy Solley, (1921-2010)
Emerita (1-23-02)
Library Special Collections
Dr. Sally Ann Strickler, (1934-2016)
Dr. Sally Ann Strickler, (1934-2016)
Professor, Emerita (1-23-02)
Library Public Services
Mr. Gene Whicker, (1926-2015)
Mr. Gene Whicker, (1926-2015)
Associate Professor, Emeritus (1-23-02)
Library Public Services
Ms. Peggy Wright
Ms. Peggy Wright
Professor, Emerita (1-23-02)
Special Projects Coordinator, Library Public Services
706 Cravens Library, (270) 745-6168
peggy.wright@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/24/14