Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University
EMERGENCY ALERT SYSTEM:

WKU WEATHER ALERT:

Classes beginning at 4pm today on the WKU Bowling Green campus are canceled. ALL Thursday and Friday classes on all campuses are also canceled. Online classes will proceed as scheduled. WKU offices will be closed on Thursday, with essential personnel reporting.

WKU Owensboro closed at noon today (Wed., 3/4).

WKU Glasgow evening classes that begin at 5 pm today will be canceled and the WKU Glasgow campus will close at 7 pm.

WKU Elizabethtown-Fort Knox campus will close today at 3 pm and will remain closed Thurs., Fri, and Sat., March 5-7.

Should inclement weather make travel hazardous, residence halls will remain open until Saturday. Follow WKU Housing & Residence Life for updates.

The high school regional basketball tournament games scheduled for tonight have been canceled. Games will be rescheduled for Friday/Saturday. Follow WKU News for the latest updates. #WKUAlert

Marketing & Communications Staff

 

 

Visit the Marketing Department website for information about a major or minor in Marketing. Visit the Public Relations website for information about a major in Public Relations.

Stacey Biggs
Stacey Biggs
Chief Marketing Officer
Wetherby Administration Bldg., 156
(270) 745-7024
stacey.biggs@wku.edu
Alicia Carter
Alicia Carter
Marketing and Web Services Coordinator
Wetherby Administration Bldg., 154
(270) 745-4720
alicia.carter@wku.edu
Kayla Dowdy
Kayla Dowdy
Digital Media Marketing Coordinator
Wetherby Administration Bldg., 311
270-745-4677
kayla.dowdy@wku.edu
Marcus Dukes
Marcus Dukes
Senior Graphic Designer
Wetherby Administration Bldg., 314
(270) 745-6308
marcus.dukes@wku.edu
Scott French
Scott French
Graphic Artist
Wetherby Administration Bldg., 316
(270) 745-2339
scott.french@wku.edu
Heather Garcia
Heather Garcia
Marketing Manager, Regional Campuses
Wetherby Administration Bldg., 152
(270) 745-3119
heather.garcia@wku.edu
Carmen Herrera
Carmen Herrera
Graphic Artist
Wetherby Administration Bldg., 313
(270) 745-3812
carmen.herrera@wku.edu
Corie Martin
Corie Martin
Manager, Creative Web Services
Wetherby Administration Bldg., 312
(270) 745-2990
corie.martin@wku.edu
Tom Meacham
Tom Meacham
Senior Graphic Designer
Wetherby Administration Bldg., 315
(270) 745-6294
tom.meacham@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/25/14