Western Kentucky University

Department of Modern Languages: Contact Information

Contact Us

Laura McGee, Department Head
251 FAC
270-745-2401
laura.mcgee@wku.edu

Holly Oglesbee, Office Associate
251 FAC
270-745-2401
holly.oglesbee@wku.edu

Susann Davis, Academic Advisor for Current Students
260 FAC
270-745-6478
susann.davis@wku.edu

Michelangelo Zapata, Academic Advisor for New Students
270 FAC
270-745-5102
michelangelo.zapata@wku.edu

Eddy Cuisinier, Media Center Coordinator
241 FAC
270-745-5076
eddy.cuisinier@wku.edu

Roberto Jimenez-Arroyo, Spanish First Year Coordinator
157 FAC
270-745-4236
roberto.jimenez-arroyo@wku.edu

 

Department of Modern Languages
251 Ivan Wilson Fine Arts Center
1906 College Heights Blvd. # 31029
Western Kentucky University
Bowling Green, KY 42101-1029
Phone: 270-745-2401
Fax: 270-745-6859
email: modern.languages@wku.edu

 Last Modified 7/23/13