Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University
EMERGENCY ALERT SYSTEM:

WKU WEATHER ALERT:

Classes beginning at 4pm today on the WKU Bowling Green campus are canceled. ALL Thursday and Friday classes on all campuses are also canceled. Online classes will proceed as scheduled. WKU offices will be closed on Thursday, with essential personnel reporting.

WKU Owensboro closed at noon today (Wed., 3/4).

WKU Glasgow evening classes that begin at 5 pm today will be canceled and the WKU Glasgow campus will close at 7 pm.

WKU Elizabethtown-Fort Knox campus will close today at 3 pm and will remain closed Thurs., Fri, and Sat., March 5-7.

Should inclement weather make travel hazardous, residence halls will remain open until Saturday. Follow WKU Housing & Residence Life for updates.

The high school regional basketball tournament games scheduled for tonight have been canceled. Games will be rescheduled for Friday/Saturday. Follow WKU News for the latest updates. #WKUAlert

PCAL Modern Languages Directory

Khaldoun Almousily, M.A.
Khaldoun Almousily, M.A.
Instructor of Arabic
240 FAC
745-2241
khaldoun.almousily@wku.edu
Melba Amador Medina, M.A.
Melba Amador Medina, M.A.
Instructor of Spanish
155 FAC
745-5248
melba.amador@wku.edu
Ahmed Awadallah
Ahmed Awadallah
Instructor of Arabic
240 FAC
745-3208
ahmed.awadallah931@topper.wku.edu
Kelly Conroy, Ph.D.
Kelly Conroy, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Spanish
161 FAC
745-5296
kelly.conroy@wku.edu
Eddy Cuisinier, M.A.
Eddy Cuisinier, M.A.
Instructor of French
241 FAC
745-5076
eddy.cuisinier@wku.edu
Susann Davis, M.A.
Susann Davis, M.A.
Undergraduate Advisor / Instructor of Spanish
260 FAC
745-6478
susann.davis@wku.edu
David DiMeo, Ph.D.
David DiMeo, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Arabic
276 FAC
745-6408
david.dimeo@wku.edu
Susan Eagle, Ph.D.
Susan Eagle, Ph.D.
Instructor of Spanish
240 FAC
745-2241
susan.eagle@wku.edu
Karin Egloff, Ph.D.
Karin Egloff, Ph.D.
Professor of French
274 FAC
745-5905
karin.egloff@wku.edu
Joe Ertl
Joe Ertl
Instructor of Japanese
240 FAC
745-2250
joe.ertl@wku.edu
Myeongok Lee
Myeongok Lee
Instructor of Korean
240 FAC
745-3208
myeongok.lee578@topper.wku.edu
Sonia Lenk, Ph.D.
Sonia Lenk, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Spanish
243 FAC
745-5906
sonia.lenk@wku.edu
Nathan Love, Ph.D.
Nathan Love, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of French
282 FAC
745-5909
nathan.love@wku.edu
Laura McGee, Ph.D.
Laura McGee, Ph.D.
Department Head / Professor of German
251 FAC
745-2401
laura.mcgee@wku.edu
Ekaterina Myakshina, M.A.
Ekaterina Myakshina, M.A.
Instructor of Russian
240 FAC
745-2250
ekaterina.myakshina@wku.edu
Nana Okada
Nana Okada
Instructor of Japanese
240 FAC
270-745-3208
nana.okada503@topper.wku.edu
Ke Peng, Ph.D.
Ke Peng, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Chinese
163 FAC
745-5694
ke.peng@wku.edu
Inmaculada Pertusa, Ph.D.
Inmaculada Pertusa, Ph.D.
Professor of Spanish
231 FAC
745-8772
inma.pertusa@wku.edu
Bonita Phelps, M.A.
Bonita Phelps, M.A.
Instructor of Spanish
Glasgow 218
659-6939
bonita.phelps@wku.edu
Nikita Prokhorov
Nikita Prokhorov
Instructor of Russian
240 FAC
745-2241
nikita.prokhorov596@topper.wku.edu
Ms. Marcia Sanders
Ms. Marcia Sanders
Office Associate
FAC 251
745-2402
marcia.sanders@wku.edu
Melissa Stewart, Ph.D.
Melissa Stewart, Ph.D.
Professor of Spanish
247 FAC
745-5935
melissa.stewart@wku.edu
Tim Straubel, M.A.
Tim Straubel, M.A.
Instructor of German
233 FAC
745-8897
tim.straubel@wku.edu
Francesca Sunkin
Francesca Sunkin
Associate Professor of LAS, Spanish
C168 South Campus
270.745.5110
francesca.sunkin@wku.edu
Suya Tan, M.A.
Suya Tan, M.A.
Instructor of Chinese
157 FAC
745-4236
suya.tan@wku.edu
Tian Tian, M.A.
Tian Tian, M.A.
Hanban Instructor of Chinese
157 FAC
745-4326
tian.tian@wku.edu
Yertty VanderMolen, M.A.
Yertty VanderMolen, M.A.
Instructor of Spanish
Glasgow 210
270-659-6929
yertty.vandermolen@wku.edu
Michelangelo Zapata, M.A.
Michelangelo Zapata, M.A.
Instructor of Spanish
270 FAC
745-5102
michelangelo.zapata@wku.edu
Huiqiang Zheng, Ph.D.
Huiqiang Zheng, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Chinese
165 FAC
745-6846
huiqiang.zheng@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/25/14