Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff



Department Head Ensembles and Conductors                     
Scott Harris Jennifer Adam, Women's Chorus
  Jeff Bright, Athletic Bands
Woodwinds Paul Hondorp, Choirs
Heidi Álvarez, flute Gary Schallert, Bands
John Cipolla, clarinet and saxophone Brian St. John, Orchestra
Marilyn Nije, clarinet Marshall Scott, Jazz
Keith Sorrels, oboe  
Andrew Witherington, bassoon Music History and Appreciation
  Debbie Belcher
Brass and Percussion Matt Herman
Natalie Adcock, horn Justin Osborne
Mark Berry, percussion Mary Wolinski
Lee Blakeman, trombone Todd Woodward
Marshall Scott, trumpet  
Joe Stites, tuba and euphonium Music Education
  Darryl Dockery 
Keyboard Lisa Hussung
Zachary Lopes, piano Leslie Lloyd
Alesia Speer, piano Clay Powell
Donald Speer, piano Robyn Swanson
Ken Stein, organ  
  Music Theory and Composition
Strings  Heidi Álvarez
Sarah Berry, cello Matt Herman  
Andrew Braddock, viola Zachary Lopes
Ching-Yi Linviolin Bill Scott
John Martin, guitar Brian St. John
Bill Scott, double bass  
Phyllis Sparks, harp Department Staff
  Regina Daugherty
Voice Amanda Lee
Jennifer Brennan-Hondorp  
Nancy Cron  
Jeremy Kelly  
Liza Kelly   
Beth Pope  
Wayne Pope
Emeriti Faculty

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 Last Modified 3/21/16