Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University
EMERGENCY ALERT SYSTEM:

WKU WEATHER ALERT:

Classes beginning at 4pm today on the WKU Bowling Green campus are canceled. ALL Thursday and Friday classes on all campuses are also canceled. Online classes will proceed as scheduled. WKU offices will be closed on Thursday, with essential personnel reporting.

WKU Owensboro closed at noon today (Wed., 3/4).

WKU Glasgow evening classes that begin at 5 pm today will be canceled and the WKU Glasgow campus will close at 7 pm.

WKU Elizabethtown-Fort Knox campus will close today at 3 pm and will remain closed Thurs., Fri, and Sat., March 5-7.

Should inclement weather make travel hazardous, residence halls will remain open until Saturday. Follow WKU Housing & Residence Life for updates.

The high school regional basketball tournament games scheduled for tonight have been canceled. Games will be rescheduled for Friday/Saturday. Follow WKU News for the latest updates. #WKUAlert

OCSE Dean's Office Staff

Jennifer Anderson
Jennifer Anderson
Advising Associate
COHH 2115
(270) 745-6180
jennifer.anderson@wku.edu
Monica Bean
Monica Bean
Office Associate, Marketing Coordinator
COHH 2114
270-745-4448
monica.bean@wku.edu
Dr. Ken Crawford
Dr. Ken Crawford
Associate Dean
COHH 2103
270-745-4449
kenneth.crawford@wku.edu
Christopher Crutchfield
Christopher Crutchfield
Pre-Health Academic Advisor
COHH 2102
(270) 745-8894
christopher.crutchfield@wku.edu
Cindy Graham
Cindy Graham
Budget Coordinator
COHH 2107
(270) 745-8890
cindy.graham@wku.edu
John Inman
John Inman
Science Outreach Coordinator
COHH 2105
(270) 745-3048
john.inman@wku.edu
Darwin Newton
Darwin Newton
USDA Public Relations Coordinator
COHH 2104
(270) 745-4449
darwin.newton@wku.edu
Casey Peden
Casey Peden
IT Consultant
COHH 2108
(270) 745-4908
casey.peden@wku.edu
Pam Pierce
Pam Pierce
Academic Advisor, Public Relations Coordinator
COHH 2113
270-745-3326
pam.pierce@wku.edu
Dr. Cheryl Stevens
Dr. Cheryl Stevens
Dean
COHH 2106
(270) 745-4449
cheryl.stevens@wku.edu
Dr. Cathleen Webb
Dr. Cathleen Webb
Associate Dean for Research
COHH 2109
(270) 745-6181
cathleen.webb@wku.edu
Lisa Wood
Lisa Wood
Office Coordinator
COHH 2005
(270) 745-6371
lisa.wood@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 12/8/14