Western Kentucky University

Office of International Programs

International Education Advisory Council

Composed of faculty liaisons appointed by the deans of each college, the IEAC is charged to develop strategic and intentional pathways for all students to acquire the global knowledge, skills, and perspectives they will need to be successful in the 21st century. The IEAC recommends policies and initiatives to guide WKU’s international development.

IEAC Bylaws - (8/03/13)


Potter College of Arts and Letters

Ingrid Cartwright

Ogden College of Science and Engineering

Dr. Mike Stokes (Chair)

College of Health and Human Services

Dr. Ron Ramsing

College of Education and Behavioral Sciences

Dr. Anthony Paquin

University College

Dr. Sara Northerner

Gordon Ford College of Business

Dr. Paula Potter


Agenda for IEAC meeting - February 12, 2014
 Last Modified 2/7/14