Western Kentucky University

WKU-O Contact Us

CONTACT THE WKU-O TEAM:

For questions or concerns contact:

Alumni - Brooklyn Foster - brooklyn.foster@wku.edu

Interactive Video Services (IVS) - Kevin Dorth - kevin.dorth@wku.edu or Lee Underwood - lee.underwood@wku.edu

Student Services/Disability Accommodations - Susan Free - susan.free@wku.edu

Testing/Proctored Exams - Cindy Wedding - cynthia.wedding@wku.edu

Undergraduate Programs - Charlotte Dixon - charlotte.dixon@wku.edu, Ashley Sorce - ashley.sorce@wku.edu, or
                                            Hannah King - hannah.king@wku.edu

Veterans Affairs - Susan Free - susan.free@wku.edu

WKU-Owensboro Scholarships - Susan Free - susan.free@wku.edu

Workforce Development/Career Services – David Powers – david.powers@wku.edu

 

Other (suggestions, concerns, questions) - Lee Underwood - lee.underwood@wku.edu

 

4821 New Hartford Road
Owensboro, KY 42303
Phone: (270) 684-9797
Fax: (270) 684-0104
 
 
 
WKU-O FacebookWKU-O Twitter
 
 
 

 

Join Our E-mail List:

 

If you would like to be added to our e-mail list to receive important information on WKU-O events, news, and other information; please send your e-mail address to: 

 

OwensboroSS@wku.edu

 

 Last Modified 6/4/14