Western Kentucky University

Student Activities and Organizations Staff

Calendar of Events 

Homecoming Packet 2014

 

 

 Facebook Button

Check out Student Activities on Facebook!

Twitter button

Follow Student Activities on Twitter!

 

 

 

 

 

 

Johnny Bush
Johnny Bush
Student Staff Member
Student Activities
270-745-2459
jonathan.bush601@topper.wku.edu
Vanessa David
Vanessa David
Graduate Assistant-Student Activities
Student Activities
270-745-2459
vanessa.david842@topper.wku.edu
Haley Doose
Haley Doose
Student Staff Member
Student Activities
270-745-2459
haley.doose342@topper.wku.edu
Chris Hancock
Chris Hancock
Student Staff Member
Student Activities
270-745-2459
christopher.hancock988@topper.wku.edu
Ms. Crystal Hardeman
Ms. Crystal Hardeman
Coordinator, Student Activities for Leadership & Volunteerism
Garrett Ballroom
270-745-2459
crystal.hardeman@wku.edu
Mrs. Mindy Johnson
Mrs. Mindy Johnson
Assistant Director of Student Activities, Leadership & Volunteerism
Garrett Ballroom
270-745-2060
mindy.johnson@wku.edu
Dr. Charley Pride
Dr. Charley Pride
Director of Student Activities
270-745-2459
charley.pride@wku.edu
Andrew Rash
Andrew Rash
Coordinator, Student Activities for
Leadership & Volunteerism
270-745-2484
andrew.rash@wku.edu
Mrs. Stephanie Scott
Mrs. Stephanie Scott
Office Coordinator
Student Activities
270-745-2459
stephanie.scott@wku.edu
Allie Sharp
Allie Sharp
Graduate Assistant-Student Activities
Student Activities
270-745-2459
allie.sharp143@topper.wku.edu
 Last Modified 7/23/13