Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University

The Legislative Branch

 

2015 - 2016 Student Senate



Paige Settles

Speaker of the Senate
paige.settles792@topper.wku.edu



Daniel Aroh

daniel.aroh133@topper.wku.edu

Nathan Cherry

nathan.cherry887@topper.wku.edu

Brian Chism 

brian.chism230@topper.wku.edu

Haylie Craver

haylie.craver716@topper.wku.edu

Joseph Dahmer 

joseph.dahmer142@topper.wku.edu

Mary Hart

mary.hart018@topper.wku.edu

Samantha Johnson 

samantha.johnson828@topper.wku.edu

Haley Jones

haley.jones483@topper.wku.edu

Zachary Jones

zachary.jones883@topper.wku.edu

Madison Keller

madison.keller906@topper.wku.edu

Patrick McDowell 

patrick.mcdowell661@topper.wku.edu

Hannah Neeper 

hannah.neeper918@topper.wku.edu

Steven Peay

steven.peay501@topper.wku.edu

Braxton Powell 

braxton.powell007@topper.wku.edu

Julia Price 

julia.price301@topper.wku.edu

Emily Pride

emily.pride878@topper.wku.edu

Ricke Temple 

temple.ricke559@topper.wku.edu

Megan Skaggs

megan.skaggs496@topper.wku.edu

Meagan Ward

meagan.ward279@topper.wku.edu

Sophia Whorf

sophia.whorf458@topper.wku.edu



The Legislative Branch serves as the official voice of the student body of Western Kentucky University. It is charged with the authority to propose modifications of University policies affecting the activities and welfare of the student body. It also establishes policies and programs necessary for the proper functioning of the Student Government Association. The Student Senate meets each Tuesday at 5 p.m. in Senate Chamber located in DSU, second floor.




Student Senate Minutes
 

Legislative Archive, passed by the Student Senate since Fall 2009.


 

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 8/6/15