Western Kentucky University

Sport Club Council

Sport Club Council (SCC)

The Sport Club Council consists of seven individuals representing different clubs/organizations. Each council member has one vote, and the council will make recommendations on the following issues; the budget, practice/event schedule, disciplinary policies and procedures, club policies and procedures, and other pertinent sport club concerns. The 2013-2014 Sport Club Council are listed below.

COUNCIL MEMBER

CLUB

EMAIL

Allie Bogard  S.T.R.I.P.E.S.  allison.bogard699@topper.wku.edu 
Kelsie Browning  Women's Soccer  kelsie.browning781@topper.wku.edu 
 Ying Chan  Badminton ying.chan714@topper.wku.edu
Trevor Davis   Men's Lacrosse trevor.davis271@topper.wku.edu 
 Evan Mack  Men's Ultimate evan.mack269@topper.wku.edu 
 Brett Rice        Disc Golf   brett.rice550@topper.wku.edu 
 Micha Short  Women's Volleyball micha.short131@topper.wku.edu

 

UPCOMING EVENT:

 
 Last Modified 1/13/14