Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University
EMERGENCY ALERT SYSTEM:

WKU WEATHER ALERT:

WKU offices in Bowling Green will open at 10 a.m. Friday. Classes Friday remain canceled and campuses in Glasgow, Owensboro and Elizabethtown/Ft. Knox remain closed Friday. Saturday classes in Bowling Green will proceed as scheduled. Here is a link to the University’s attendance policy during adverse weather conditions. Use caution and watch for slick spots on roads and walks. 

Residence Halls remain open until noon Saturday. Bemis & Barnes have space for those who need to stay longer. Visit WKU Housing & Residence Life for more information.

The high school regional basketball tournament games scheduled for Wednesday night were canceled. Games will be rescheduled for Friday/Saturday. Follow WKU News for the latest updates. #WKUAlert

Small Special Education Programs Caucus

SSEPC 2009-2010 Officers and Committee Chairs

Chair: Joanne Vesay

jvesay@rider.edu

Associate Chair:Evelyn Barese

barese@msmc.edu

Past Chair: Kelly O'Neal-Hixson

koneal@emporia.edu

Treasurer:Tracy Garrett

tgarrett@lander.edu

Newsletter: Patrice Hallock

phallock@utica.edu

with assistance from Wendy Hacke

Membership Kate Simmons

ksimmon2@aum.edu

Student Representative: Wendy Hacke

wdhacke@pacbell.net

Website: Patti Whetstone

patti.whetstone@wku.edu

Monograph: Michele Kamens

mkamens@rider.edu

and Debi Gartland

gartland@towson.edu

SSEPC-TED Membership Representative: Kate Simmons

TED Symposium: Dee Berlinghoff

berlingh@msmc.edu

Visiting Scholars:Laura Carpenter

lcarpent@aum.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/24/14