Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University

Staff Council

Kaliegh Belda
Kaliegh Belda
Webmaster
MMTH 350
270-745-4918
kaliegh.belda@gmail.com
Deirdre Greene
Deirdre Greene
Member
AC 206A
270-745-3341
deirdre.greene@wku.edu
Josh Marble
Josh Marble
Chair
MMTH 257
270-745-5177
josh.marble@wku.edu
Heather Nicklies
Heather Nicklies
Secretary
DSU 0029
270-745-5803
heather.nicklies@wku.edu
Mary Nunn
Mary Nunn
Treasurer
WAB G-06
270-745-5340
mary.nunn@wku.edu
Jan Renusch
Jan Renusch
Member
Cravens Library 101
270-745-2904
jan.renusch@wku.edu
Jennifer Robbins
Jennifer Robbins
Member
Potter Hall 208
270-745-8831
jennifer.robbins@wku.edu
Jenny Toomey
Jenny Toomey
Member
Wetherby Administration Building G-01
270-745-5367
jenny.toomey@wku.edu
Laura Upchurch
Laura Upchurch
Member
Wetherby Administration Bldg 207
270-745-6130
laura.upchurch@wku.edu
Chonda White
Chonda White
Member
TPH 275
270-745-3572
chonda.white@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/25/14