Western Kentucky University

WKU Student Affairs: About Us

Our Departments

The Division of Student Affairs is composed of the following student service areas: Career Services Center, Counseling and Testing Center, Student Disability Services, Housing and Residence Life, Judicial Affairs, Student Activities, WKU Police Department, and Intramural and Recreational Sports. These units work together both internally and with other units on campus to provide programs, activities, and services for students to facilitate opportunities for growth that will enable them to contribute dynamic and responsible service to their communities. Click below to learn more about each department.

 Last Modified 7/19/13