Western Kentucky University

Parking and Transportation

Spencer Anderson
Spencer Anderson
Customer Service Representative
PTS
745-2895
spencer.anderson@wku.edu
Bryan Baulch
Bryan Baulch
Transit Driver
PTS
745-2738
bryan.baulch@wku.edu
Karen Baxter
Karen Baxter
Customer Service Representative
PTS
745-2365
karen.baxter@wku.edu
Aubrey (Dale) Blair
Aubrey (Dale) Blair
Sr. Parking Enforcement Officer
PTS
745-2361
aubrey.blair@wku.edu
Dennis Cain
Dennis Cain
Transportation Analyst
PTS
745-2369
dennis.cain@wku.edu
Crissy Clark
Crissy Clark
Transportation Dispatcher
PTS
745-2361
crissy.clark@wku.edu
Alan Cropper
Alan Cropper
Parking Field Technician
PTS
745-2363
alan.cropper@wku.edu
Debbie Dismon
Debbie Dismon
Office Coordinator
PTS
745-8746
debbie.dismon@wku.edu
Deborah Drummond
Rita Gregory
Rita Gregory
Data Associate
PTS
745-2361
rita.gregory@wku.edu
Roger Haley
Roger Haley
Transit Driver
PTS
745-2738
roger.haley@wku.edu
Frank Harris
Frank Harris
Transit Driver
PTS
745-2738
frank.harris@wku.edu
Geoffrey Henderson
Geoffrey Henderson
Parking Enforcement Officer
PTS
745-2363
geoffrey.henderson@wku.edu
Robert Hite
Robert Hite
Transit Driver
PTS
745-2738
robert.hite@wku.edu
Mary Hudson
Mary Hudson
Supervisor, Shuttle Services
PTS
745-2362
mary.hudson@wku.edu
Dianne Meffert
Dianne Meffert
Business Manager
PTS
745-2372
dianne.meffert@wku.edu
David Roach
David Roach
Sr. Parking Enforcement Officer
PTS
745-2363
roach.david@wku.edu
Stephen Rowland
Stephen Rowland
Transportation Manager
PTS
745-2375
stephen.rowland@wku.edu
Julie Smith
Julie Smith
Marketing / Communications Specialist
Parking and Transportation 105
270-745-3144
julie.smith@wku.edu
Wanda Smith
Wanda Smith
Transit Driver
PTS
745-2738
wanda.smith@wku.edu
Karen Thurman
Karen Thurman
Parking Field Technician
PTS
745-2363
karen.thurman@wku.edu
Perry Watkins
Perry Watkins
Transit Driver/Trainer
PTS
745-2738
perry.watkins@wku.edu
Mr. Kevin Werner
Mr. Kevin Werner
Information Technology Consultant
PTS
745-2371
 Last Modified 7/19/13