Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Department of Allied Health Staff

Lynn Austin, RDH, MPH, PHD
Lynn Austin, RDH, MPH, PHD
Transitional Retiree, Dental Hygiene
Acedemic Complex 236F
270-745-2427
lynn.austin@wku.edu
Ashley Beddow
Ashley Beddow
Office Assistant
Academic Complex 236G
270-745-2427
ashley.beddow@wku.edu
Jonathon Blick
Jonathon Blick
EMT Course Instructor
South Campus C143
270-745-5865
jonathon.blick@wku.edu
Brittany Brown
Brittany Brown
Office Assistant
Academic Complex 236G
270-745-2427
brittany.brown@wku.edu
Barbara Bush, RDH, MSEd
Barbara Bush, RDH, MSEd
Associate Professor, Dental Hygiene
Academic Complex 231A
270-745-3825
barbara.bush@wku.edu
Terry Dean, DMD
Terry Dean, DMD
Allied Health Department Head, Associate Professor, Dental Hygiene
Academic Complex 228
270-745-2213
terry.dean@wku.edu
Angie Drexler
Angie Drexler
Training Center Coordinator
Academic Complex 232
270-745-3762
angie.drexler@wku.edu
Joseph Evans, DDS
Joseph Evans, DDS
Program Director, Associate Professor, Dental Hygiene
Academic Complex 230
270-745-6274
joseph.evans@wku.edu
Wendi Hulsey, RDH, MDH
Wendi Hulsey, RDH, MDH
Clinical Instructor, Dental Hygiene
Academic Complex 229
270-745-2212
wendi.hulsey@wku.edu
Dianna Ransdell, RDH
Dianna Ransdell, RDH
Clinical Instructor, Dental Hygiene
Academic Complex 231C
270-745-4946
dianna.ransdell@wku.edu
Becky Tabor, RDH, MSEd
Becky Tabor, RDH, MSEd
Transitional Retiree, Dental Hygiene
Academic Complex 236F
becky.tabor@wku.edu
Ken Whitley, MS, RN
Ken Whitley, MS, RN
Transitional Faculty Retiree
Academic Complex 228A
270-745-2427
kenneth.whitley@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/25/14