Skip to main content

Environmental Health and Safety - Staff

Bob Austin
Bob Austin
University Fire Marshal
Park St. House
270-745-2931
bob.austin@wku.edu
Anita Britt, MHA, RS, CIEC
Anita Britt, MHA, RS, CIEC
Environmental Air Quality Specialist
Park St. House
270-745-2333
anita.britt@wku.edu
Cynthia George, OHST
Cynthia George, OHST
Health and Safety Specialist
Park St. House
270-745-2163
cynthia.george@wku.edu
Sarah Grant
Sarah Grant
Laboratory Safety Officer
Park St. House
270-745-3597 or 3168
sarah.grant@wku.edu
Roy Long
Roy Long
Fire and Life Safety Specialist
Park St. House
270-745-2165
roy.long@wku.edu
Jonathan Oglesby, MS
Jonathan Oglesby, MS
Health & Safety Specialist
Park Street House
270-745-8730
jonathan.oglesby@wku.edu
David Oliver, Ed. D, MS, CSP, CEM
David Oliver, Ed. D, MS, CSP, CEM
Director, Environmental Health & Safety
Park St. House
270-745-4181
david.oliver@wku.edu
Larry Page
Larry Page
Environmental Compliance Coordinator
Park St. House
270-745-6366
larry.page@wku.edu
Laura Tomlin
Laura Tomlin
Manager, Environmental Programs
Park St. House
270-745-2236
laura.tomlin@wku.edu
Melna Wilson
Melna Wilson
EHS Coordinator
Park St. House
(270) 745-2395
melna.wilson@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 7/22/16