Skip to main content
Skip to main content

WKU Glasgow Faculty

Ms. Melanie Asriel
Ms. Melanie Asriel
Instructor
Glasgow 215
(270) 861-6925
melanie.asriel@wku.edu
Johnny Belcher
Johnny Belcher
Public Health Adjunct
Glasgow
johnny.belcher@wku.edu
Donna Bennett
Donna Bennett
Family and Consumer Science Adjunct
Glasgow
donna.bennett@wku.edu
Mark Biggers
Mark Biggers
Biology Adjunct
Glasgow
mark.biggers@wku.edu
Erica Billingsley
Erica Billingsley
Developmental Math
Glasgow 212
(270) 861-6920
erica.billingsley@wku.edu
Will Blackburn
Will Blackburn
Geography
Glasgow 206
(270) 861-6949
will.blackburn@wku.edu
Dr. Nicole Breazeale
Dr. Nicole Breazeale
Associate Professor of Sociology
Glasgow
(270) 861-6982
nicole.breazeale@wku.edu
Robert Brock
Robert Brock
Part-time Instructor
Glasgow
robert.brock@wku.edu
Amanda Brooks
Amanda Brooks
Instructor
CH 25
(270) 659-6915
amanda.brooks@wku.edu
Starla Buckley
Starla Buckley
School of Teacher Education Adjunct
Glasgow
starla.buckley@wku.edu
Dr. Krisstal Clayton
Dr. Krisstal Clayton
Pedagogical Assistant Professor
Glasgow 206, GRH 3022
(270) 861-6965
krisstal.clayton@wku.edu
Linda Fitzpatrick
Linda Fitzpatrick
Instructor (Transitional Retiree)
Glasgow 163
(270) 861-6940
linda.fitzpatrick@wku.edu
Mr. Richard Fitzpatrick
Mr. Richard Fitzpatrick
Academic Advisor & Part-Time Instructor
Glasgow 110
(270) 861-6900
richard.fitzpatrick@wku.edu
Ben Francis
Ben Francis
Marketing Adjunct
Glasgow
(270) 861-6900
ben.francis@wku.edu
Simon Funge, Ph.D., MSW
Simon Funge, Ph.D., MSW
Assistant Professor
Glasgow 205
(270) 861-6914
simon.funge@wku.edu
Danny Hardin
Danny Hardin
Developmental Reading Adjunct
Glasgow
danny.hardin@wku.edu
Laura Houchens
Laura Houchens
WKU Adjunct English Instructor Coordinator, WKU Glasgow Writing Center
Glasgow 163
(270) 861-6924
laura.houchens@wku.edu
Michael Johnson
Michael Johnson
History Adjunct
WKU Glasgow
michael.johnson@wku.edu
Mr. Barry Kaufkins
Mr. Barry Kaufkins
Instructor II, Folk Studies
FAC 113
270 745-6948
barry.kaufkins@wku.edu
Sherry Keown
Sherry Keown
Part-Time Faculty
Glasgow
(270) 745-5134
sherry.keown@wku.edu
Michael Killen
Leslie Lloyd
Leslie Lloyd
Music Adjunct
Glasgow
799-2415 205-4600
leslie.lloyd@wku.edu
Jerry Lundin
Jerry Lundin
Communications/Management Adjunct
Glasgow
jerry.lundin@wku.edu
Ms. Anne Patterson
Ms. Anne Patterson
Instructor
Glasgow 220
(270) 861-6923
anne.patterson@wku.edu
Clay Powell
Clay Powell
Music Adjunct
Glasgow
clay.powell@wku.edu
Joey Powell
Audrey Robinson-Nkongola
Audrey Robinson-Nkongola
Assistant Professor, Glasgow Regional Librarian
Glasgow 149
270-861-6910
audrey.robinson-nkongola@wku.edu
John Rogers
John Rogers
Management Adjunct
Glasgow
john.rogers@wku.edu
Melissa Schoeck
Melissa Schoeck
Public Health Adjunct
Glasgow
melissa.schoeck@wku.edu
Jennifer Sims
Jennifer Sims
Part-Time Instructor / Art Education
Glasgow
jennifer.sims@wku.edu
Ronnie Stinson
Ronnie Stinson
Safety and First Aid Adjunct
Glasgow
ronnie.stinson@wku.edu
Daniel Stone
Daniel Stone
Marketing Adjunct
Glasgow
daniel.stone@wku.edu
Yertty VanderMolen, M.A.
Yertty VanderMolen, M.A.
Instructor of Spanish
Glasgow 210
(270) 861-6929
yertty.vandermolen@wku.edu
Dr. Jennifer Walton-Hanley
Dr. Jennifer Walton-Hanley
Associate Professor of History
Glasgow 201
(270) 861-6959
jennifer.walton-hanley@wku.edu
Leigh Ann Wells
Leigh Ann Wells
Instructor
Glasgow 163, CoHH 3107
(270) 861-6947, (270) 745-6304
leigh.wells@wku.edu
Geoff Wigner
Geoff Wigner
Marketing Adjunct
Glasgow
geoff.wigner@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 6/6/17