Skip to main content
Skip to main content

WKU Glasgow Staff

Jeff Brooks
Jeff Brooks
Zone Maintenance Technician
WKU Glasgow 130
(270) 861-6943
jeff.brooks@wku.edu
Mr. Richard Fitzpatrick
Mr. Richard Fitzpatrick
Academic Advisor & Part-Time Instructor
WKU Glasgow 110
(270) 861-6969
richard.fitzpatrick@wku.edu
Kathy Fraim
Kathy Fraim
Educational Opportunity Centers, Coordinator III
WKU Glasgow
(270) 861-6934
kathy.fraim@wku.edu
Thomas Gaffin
Thomas Gaffin
IT Consultant
WKU Glasgow 147
(270) 861-6970
thomas.gaffin@wku.edu
Lisa Gawjarone
Lisa Gawjarone
Administrative Coordinator - IVS
WKU Glasgow
(270) 861-6934
lisa.gawjarone@wku.edu
John Holder
John Holder
Financial Aid Counselor
WKU Glasgow
(270) 861-6906
john.holder@wku.edu
Larry Howell
Larry Howell
Senior Zone Maintenance Technician I
WKU Glasgow 130
(270) 861-6943
larry.howell@wku.edu
Tyler Muse
Tyler Muse
Library Assistant
WKU Glasgow
(270) 861-6911
tyler.muse@wku.edu
Justin Pedigo
Justin Pedigo
BSA
Glasgow 130
(270) 861-6943
justin.pedigo@wku.edu
Stephanie Prichard
Stephanie Prichard
Campus Outreach Coordinator
WKU Glasgow
(270) 861-6920
stephanie.prichard@wku.edu
Phyllis Reed
Phyllis Reed
Coordinator, Academic Services
WKU Glasgow
(270) 861-6904
phyllis.reed@wku.edu
Sandi Rice
Sandi Rice
Office Coordinator
WKU Glasgow
(270) 861-6902
sandi.rice@wku.edu
Tracey Roberts
Tracey Roberts
Part-Time Office Assistant
Front Desk
(270) 861-6902
tracey.roberts@wku.edu
Lauren Swayne
Lauren Swayne
Coordinator Corp. & Military Student Recruitment
WKU Glasgow
(270) 861-6952
lauren.swayne@wku.edu
William (Billy) Thomas
William (Billy) Thomas
IVS Facilitator
WKU Glasgow
(270) 861-6934
billy.thomas@wku.edu
Crystal Walker
Crystal Walker
Academic Advisor
WKU Glasgow
(270) 861-6905
crystal.nuckols@wku.edu
Bill Walter
Bill Walter
Glasgow 262
(270) 861-6936
bill.walter@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 6/6/17