Skip to main content
Skip to main content

WKU Glasgow Staff

Jeff Brooks
Jeff Brooks
Zone Maintenance Technician
Glasgow 130
(270) 861-6943
jeff.brooks@wku.edu
Mr. Richard Fitzpatrick
Mr. Richard Fitzpatrick
Academic Advisor & Part-Time Instructor
Glasgow 110
(270) 861-6900
richard.fitzpatrick@wku.edu
Kathy Fraim
Kathy Fraim
Educational Opportunity Centers, Coordinator
Glasgow 112
(270) 861-6950
kathy.fraim@wku.edu
Thomas Gaffin
Thomas Gaffin
IT Consultant
Glasgow 147
(270) 861-6970
thomas.gaffin@wku.edu
Lisa Gawjarone
Lisa Gawjarone
Accounts Specialist
Glasgow 262
(270) 861-6934
lisa.gawjarone@wku.edu
John Holder
John Holder
Financial Aid Counselor, WKU Glasgow Campus
Glasgow 112
270-861-6900
john.holder@wku.edu
Larry Howell
Larry Howell
Zone Maintenance Technician
Glasgow 130
(270) 861-6943
larry.howell@wku.edu
Tyler Muse
Tyler Muse
Glasgow Library Assistant
Glasgow Library
(270) 861-6911
tyler.muse@wku.edu
Justin Pedigo
Justin Pedigo
BSA
Glasgow 130
(270) 861-6943
justin.pedigo@wku.edu
Stephanie Prichard
Stephanie Prichard
Campus Outreach Coordinator
Glasgow 201
(270) 861-6920
stephanie.prichard@wku.edu
Sally Ray, Ph.D.
Sally Ray, Ph.D.
Regional Chancellor, WKU Glasgow; Associate Professor, Communication
Glasgow 262
(270) 861-6981
sally.ray@wku.edu
Phyllis Reed
Phyllis Reed
Lead Academic Advisor
Glasgow 106
(270) 861-6900
phyllis.reed@wku.edu
Sandi Rice
Sandi Rice
Office Associate
Glasgow 100
(270) 861-6900
sandi.rice@wku.edu
John Roberts, M.A.E.
John Roberts, M.A.E.
Coordinator of Student Affairs
Glasgow 213
(270) 861-6984
john.roberts@wku.edu
Tracey Roberts
Tracey Roberts
Office Assistant
Front Desk
(270) 861-6900
tracey.roberts@wku.edu
Kim Shields
Kim Shields
Office Associate
Glasgow 262
(270) 861-6935
kim.shields@wku.edu
Annette Stratton
Annette Stratton
Administrative Assistant
Glasgow 262
(270) 861-6933
annette.stratton@wku.edu
Lauren Swayne
Lauren Swayne
Student Recruitment Specialist
Glasgow 212
(270) 861-6952
lauren.swayne@wku.edu
Billy Thomas
Billy Thomas
IVS Facilitator
Glasgow
(270) 861-6900
billy.thomas@wku.edu
Crystal Walker
Crystal Walker
Academic Advisor
Glasgow 108
(270) 861-6900
crystal.nuckols@wku.edu
Bill Walter
Bill Walter
Vice Regional Chancellor
Glasgow 262
(270) 861-6936
bill.walter@wku.edu
Leslie Witty
Leslie Witty
Learn and Earn Project Manager
Glasgow 262
(270) 861-6967
leslie.witty@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 6/6/17