Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Faculty of Department of Library Public Services (DLPS)

Brian Coutts
Brian Coutts
Professor, Head of Department of Library Public Services
502 Cravens Library
(270) 745-6121
brian.coutts@wku.edu
Allison Day
Allison Day
Weekend Librarian (Part-Time)
Helm Library
(270) 745-6125
Dan Forrest
Dan Forrest
Associate Professor, Access Services Coordinator
606 Cravens Library
(270) 745-6164
dan.forrest@wku.edu
John Gottfried
John Gottfried
Associate Professor, Coordinator of Reference Services/ Business Librarian
101 Helm Library
(270) 745-6176
john.gottfried@wku.edu
Jennifer Joe
Jennifer Joe
Assistant Professor, Owensboro Regional Librarian
WKU Owensboro 219
(270) 852-7785
jennifer.joe@wku.edu
Sean Kinder
Sean Kinder
Professor, Humanities & Social Sciences Librarian
806 Cravens Library
(270) 745-6339
sean.kinder@wku.edu
Elisabeth Knight
Elisabeth Knight
Associate Professor, Distance Education Library Services Coordinator
104C Helm Library
(270) 745-6117
elisabeth.knight@wku.edu
Rosemary Meszaros
Rosemary Meszaros
Professor, Coordinator of Government Documents & Law
(270) 745-6441
rosemary.meszaros@wku.edu
Jack Montgomery
Jack Montgomery
Professor, Coordinator of Acquisitions and Collection Services
Cravens 304
(270) 745-6156
jack.montgomery@wku.edu
Anthony Paganelli
Anthony Paganelli
Instructor I, Elizabethtown-Fort Knox Regional Librarian
Elizabethtown Campus
(270)706-8870 opt. 1
anthony.paganelli@wku.edu
Katherine Pennavaria
Katherine Pennavaria
Professor, (VPAL) Visual and Performing Arts Library Coordinator
Cravens 207
(270) 745-6119
k.pennavaria@wku.edu
Audrey Robinson-Nkongola
Audrey Robinson-Nkongola
Assistant Professor, Glasgow Regional Librarian
Glasgow 149
270-861-6910
audrey.robinson-nkongola@wku.edu
Charles H. Smith
Charles H. Smith
Professor, Science Librarian
102 Helm Library
(270) 745-6079
charles.smith@wku.edu
Roxanne Spencer
Roxanne Spencer
Associate Professor, Coordinator of Educational Resources Center
1073 Gary A. Ransdell Hall
(270) 745-4659
roxanne.spencer@wku.edu
Carol Watwood
Carol Watwood
Associate Professor, Health Sciences Librarian
103 Helm Library
(270) 745-3912
carol.watwood@wku.edu
Haiwang Yuan
Haiwang Yuan
Professor; Coordinator of Web & Emerging Technologies
706 Cravens Library
(270) 745-5084
haiwang.yuan@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/25/14