Facebook Pixel Faculty by Language | Western Kentucky University Skip to main content

Faculty by Language


David DiMeo, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Arabic 

Office: HCIC 2052

Phone: 270-745-6408

david.dimeo@wku.edu                                                                                                                                       

Lhousseine Guerwane, M.A.

Instructor of Arabic and Spanish

Office: HCIC 2053

Phone: 270-745-5248

lhousseine.guerwane@wku.edu 

Ahmed Muhamed, M.A. 

Instructor of Arabic

Office: HCIC 2054

Phone: 270-745-2250

ahmed.muhamed@wku.edu  

Ke Peng, Ph.D. 

Academic Director of Chinese Flagship, Associate Professor of Chinese

Office: HCIC 2043

Phone: 270-745-2118

ke.peng@wku.edu

Hua Wang, M.A. 

Instructor of Chinese

Office: HCIC 2042

Phone: 270-745-2401

hua.wang@wku.edu

Yufen Chang, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Chinese 

Office: HCIC 2045

Phone: 270-745-4220

yufen.chang@wku.edu

Yang Liu

Instructor II of Chinese 

Office: HCIC 2048

Phone: 270-745-4026

yang.liu@wku.edu

Ema  

Karin Egloff

Professor of French

Office: HCIC 2051

Phone: 270-745-5905

Karin.Egloff@wku.edu

Laura McGee

Professor of German

Department Head 

Office: HCIC 2035

Phone: 270-745-2402

laura.mcgee@wku.edu

Tim Straubel

Instructor of German

Office: HCIC 2031

Phone: 270-745-8897

tim.straubel@wku.edu

Paul Collins

Instructor of Japanese

Office: HCIC 2055

paul.collins@wku.edu

Ekaterina Myakshina

Instructor of Russian

Office: HCIC 2034

Phone: 270-745-2401

ekaterina.myakshina@wku.edu

 

Sonia Lenk

Associate Professor 

Office: HCIC 2029

Phone: 270-745-5906

sonia.lenk@wku.edu

Inmaculada Pertusa

Professor of Spanish 

Office: HCIC 2032

Phone: 270-745-8772

inma.pertusa@wku.edu

Melissa Stewart

Professor of Spanish 

Office: HCIC 2030

Phone: 270-745-5935

melissa.stewart@wku.edu

Francesca Sunkin

Associate Professor of LAS, Spanish

Office: HCIC 2028

Phone: 270-745-5110

francesca.sunkin@wku.edu

Yertty Vandermolen

Instructor II of Spanish

Office: HCIC 2050

Phone: 270-861-6929

yertty.vandermolen@wku.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 


Some of the links on this page may require additional software to view.

 Last Modified 2/3/21