Senate representatives for committees as elected through Senate vote on September $19^{\rm th}$, 2013.

University Academic Complaint Committee:

Faculty Members: Jennifer Mize-Smith Lacretia Dye

Faculty Alternates: Thomas Noser Jan Brockman

Student Member: Tanay Lawson

Student Alternate: Anthony Gross

Student Research Council:

Leyla Zhuhadar