The results from the Academic Complaint Committee membership vote are as follows (ranked by total vote count):

Faculty members who will serve as primary representatives on the committee -#1 = Lacretia Dye (Counseling and Student Affairs) #2 = Darren Smith (Sport Management)

Faculty member alternates -#3 (tie) = Steve Huskey (Biology) #3 (tie) = Kate Hudepohl (Folk Studies/Anthropology)

## Student member primary representative – #1 = Emily Potts (Folk Studies/Anthropology)

Student member alternate – #2 = Frankie Wallace (Biochemistry; Pre-Med)