Facebook Pixel The WKU Store - Contact Us | Western Kentucky University Skip to main content

The WKU Store - Contact Us


The WKU Store is now located in the Downing Student Union, Ground Floor, on WKU's main campus. We are a Full-Service bookstore catering to the needs of the students, faculty and staff at WKU. We carry new and used textbooks, general course supplies, art supplies, computer software, and a wide range of WKU sportswear and souvenirs.

The WKU Store, DSU
Western Kentucky University
Downing Student Union
270-745-2466
800-444-5155
FAX: 270-745-5336

wkustore@wku.edu

Mailing/Billing/Shipping Address:
1906 College Heights Blvd. #11042
Bowing Green, KY 42101-1042


DIRECTOR
Ann Floresca
ann.floresca@wku.edu

 

GENERAL MERCHANDISE MANAGER
Marcia Dodson
marcia.dodson@wku.edu

 

APPAREL BUYER
Will Meng
will.meng@wku.edu

 

SUPERVISOR, COURSE MATERIALS
Brad Hornal
john.hornal@wku.edu

 

BUSINESS ANALYST
Scott Broadbent
scott.broadbent@wku.edu

 

MARKETING COORDINATOR
Sarah Sears 
sarah.sears@wku.edu

 

ECOMMERCE COORDINATOR
Summer Bolton
summer.bolton@wku.edu

 

SHIPPING/RECEIVING SUPERVISOR
Curtis Schwister
curtis.schwister@wku.edu

 

TEAM LEAD FLOOR SUPERVISOR
Laura Ramsey
laura.ramsey@wku.edu

 

FINANCIAL MANAGER
Jessica Chaney Harper
jessica.chaney@wku.edu 


Some of the links on this page may require additional software to view.

 Last Modified 12/10/18