Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Business Dean's Office

Jenna Aikins
Jenna Aikins
Manager, Budgets & Resources
Grise Hall 445
270-745-4309
jenna.aikins@wku.edu
Adrianne Browning, MAE
Adrianne Browning, MAE
Assistant Director, Professional Development Specialist
DSU 2001 & Grise Hall 223
(270) 745-3095
adrianne.browning@wku.edu
Monica Duvall
Monica Duvall
Internship Coordinator
Grise Hall 222
270-745-4136
monica.duvall@wku.edu
Stacey Gish
Stacey Gish
Communication Coordinator
Grise Hall 225
270-745-5810
stacey.gish@wku.edu
Kristina Harvey
Kristina Harvey
Executive Assistant to the Dean
Grise Hall 445
270-745-2279
kristina.harvey@wku.edu
Dr. Bob Hatfield
Dr. Bob Hatfield
Associate Dean for Graduate Programs and Research, Professor - Management
Grise Hall 434
270-745-6581
bob.hatfield@wku.edu
Dr. Jeffrey Katz
Dr. Jeffrey Katz
Dean, Gordon Ford College of Business
Grise Hall 445
270-745-2279
jeffrey.katz@wku.edu
Nicola Sparks
Nicola Sparks
Office Assistant - Dean's Office
Grise Hall 445
270-745-6311
nicola.sparks@wku.edu
Dr. Michelle Trawick
Dr. Michelle Trawick
Associate Dean for Faculty and Administration
Grise Hall 447
270-745-8803
michelle.trawick@wku.edu
Jesse Willcut
Jesse Willcut
GFCB Information Technology Consultant
Grise Hall 234
270-745-6945
jesse.willcut@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/25/14