Western Kentucky University

Gordon Ford College of Business Staff

Dr. Richard Aldridge
Dr. Richard Aldridge
Transitional Retiree-Accounting
GH 502
270-745-3194
richard.aldridge@wku.edu
Dr. Kirk Atkinson
Dr. Kirk Atkinson
Associate Professor - Information Systems
GH 225
270-745-8845
kirk.atkinson@wku.edu
Dr. David Beckworth
Dr. David Beckworth
Assistant Professor - Economics
GH 423
745-4228
david.beckworth@wku.edu
Dr. Ray Blankenship
Dr. Ray Blankenship
Professor- Information Systems
GH 221
270-745-5952
ray.blankenship@wku.edu
Dr. Dawn Bolton
Dr. Dawn Bolton
Associate Professor of Management - Interim Director of the Center for Entrepreneurship & Innovation
GH 215
270-745-3107
dawn.bolton@wku.edu
Dr. Melvin Borland
Dr. Melvin Borland
Professor-Economics ~ Transitional Retiree
GH 420
270-745-3112
melvin.borland@wku.edu
Karen Braun
Karen Braun
Office Associate - Economics & Marketing
GH 432
745-2240
karen.braun@wku.edu
Dr. Christopher Brown
Dr. Christopher Brown
Chair and Professor - Finance
GH 331
270-745-8858
christopher.brown@wku.edu
Richard Callahan
Richard Callahan
Executive-in-Residence - Accounting
GH 515
270-745-2924
richard.callahan@wku.edu
Dr. Catherine Carey
Dr. Catherine Carey
Chair and Professor - Economics
GH 431
270-745-6401
cathy.carey@wku.edu
Dr. Kam (Johnny) Chan
Dr. Kam (Johnny) Chan
University Distinguished Professor Page Chair/ Professor- Finance
GH 321
270-745-2977
johnny.chan@wku.edu
Dr. Yining Chen
Dr. Yining Chen
Mary R. Nixon Chair ~ Professor- Accounting
GH 510
270-745-2982
yining.chen@wku.edu
Dr. Indudeep Chhachhi
Dr. Indudeep Chhachhi
Professor- Finance
GH 329
270-745-2928
indudeep.chhachhi@wku.edu
Mark Ciampa
Mark Ciampa
Associate Professor of Information Systems
GFCB
270-745-8728
mark.ciampa@wku.edu
Dr. Ismail Civelek
Dr. Ismail Civelek
Assistant Professor - Management
GH 207
745-6174
ismail.civelek@wku.edu
Dr. Leanne Coder
Dr. Leanne Coder
Associate Professor - Human Resources
GH 215
270-745-2876
leanne.coder@wku.edu
Dr. Phillip Coleman
Dr. Phillip Coleman
Associate Professor - Information Systems
GH 216
270-745-6982
phillip.coleman@wku.edu
Dr. Dana Cosby
Dr. Dana Cosby
Executive-in-Residence - Management
GH 234
745-5813
dana.cosby@wku.edu
Dr. Thad Crews
Dr. Thad Crews
Associate Professor- Information Systems
GH 219
270-745-4643
thad.crewsii@wku.edu
Dr. Bill Davis
Dr. Bill Davis
Associate Professor - Economics ~ Transitional Retiree
GH 431
270-745-3123
bill.davis@wku.edu
Chris Derry
Chris Derry
Executive-in-Residence- Marketing and Sales
GH 407
270-745-3160
chris.derry@wku.edu
Dr. Lukas Forbes
Dr. Lukas Forbes
Associate Professor- Marketing and Sales
GH 412
270-745-2993
lukas.forbes@wku.edu
Mary Gardner
Mary Gardner
Executive-in-Residence - Marketing
GH 400
270-745-3027
mary.gardner@wku.edu
Dr. Cecile Garmon
Dr. Cecile Garmon
Knicely Professor of Leadership; Director, Center for Leadership Excellence; Gordon Ford College of Business; Professor, Department of Communication
TPH 230
745-6673
cecile.garmon@wku.edu
Martina Gibson
Martina Gibson
Accounts Specialist
GH 445
270-745-4309
martina.gibson@wku.edu
Stacey Gish
Stacey Gish
Communication Coordinator for Gordon Ford College of Business, Instructor for Department of Communication
GH 213
270-745-5810
stacey.gish@wku.edu
Ruthene Glass
Ruthene Glass
Office Associate - Accounting
GH 501
270-745-3895
ruthene.glass@wku.edu
Dr. Brian Goff
Dr. Brian Goff
University Distinguished Professor Professor - Economics
GH 414
270-745-3855
brian.goff@wku.edu
Karen Gogel
Karen Gogel
Office Assistant - Marketing & Economics
GH 432
270-745-2249
karen.gogel@wku.edu
Dr. Jerry Gotlieb
Dr. Jerry Gotlieb
Professor- Marketing and Sales
GH 408
270-745-3098
jerry.gotlieb@wku.edu
Tonya Guyton
Tonya Guyton
Office Assistant - Dean's Office
GH 445
270-745-6311
tonya.guyton@wku.edu
Dr. Jack Hall
Dr. Jack Hall
Transitional Retiree- Accounting
GH 519
270-745-3896
jack.hall@wku.edu
Lisa Hampton
Lisa Hampton
Office Associate - Undergraduate Student Services
GH 453
270-745-2882
lisa.hampton@wku.edu
Kristina Harvey
Kristina Harvey
Executive Assistant to the Dean
GH 445
270-745-2279
kristina.harvey@wku.edu
Dr. Bob Hatfield
Dr. Bob Hatfield
Associate Dean for Graduate Programs and Research - Interim Chair of the Department of Management
GH 434
270-745-6581
bob.hatfield@wku.edu
Dr. Tim Hawkins
Dr. Tim Hawkins
Assistant Professor - Department of Marketing
GH 415
270-745-2412
timothy.hawkins@wku.edu
Andrew Head, CFP®
Andrew Head, CFP®
Executive-in-Residence - Director, WKU Financial Planning Program - Director, WKU Center for Financial Success
GH 325
270-745-4733
andrew.head@wku.edu
Sheri Henson
Sheri Henson
Instructor-Accounting
GH 517
270-745-5382
sheri.henson@wku.edu
Dr. Joshua Hernsberger
Dr. Joshua Hernsberger
Assistant Professor - Management
GH 211
270-745-4350
joshua.hernsberger@wku.edu
Dr. Allen Hunt
Dr. Allen Hunt
Assistant Professor-Accounting
GH 509
270-745-3064
allen.hunt@wku.edu
Jean Johnson
Jean Johnson
Office Associate
GH 434A
270-745-5458
jean.johnson@wku.edu
Dean Jordan
Dean Jordan
Executive-in-Residence - Economics
GH 416
270-745-4227
dean.jordan@wku.edu
Dr. Pat Jordan
Dr. Pat Jordan
Coordinator - Undergraduate Student Services
GH 453
270-745-5464
pat.jordan@wku.edu
Dr. Jeffrey Katz
Dr. Jeffrey Katz
Dean, Gordon Ford College of Business
GH 445
270-745-2279
jeffrey.katz@wku.edu
Dr. H. Youn Kim
Dr. H. Youn Kim
Professor- Economics
GH 429
270-745-3187
youn.kim@wku.edu
Dr. Randall Kinnersley
Dr. Randall Kinnersley
Professor- Accounting
GH 518
270-745-7054
randall.kinnersley@wku.edu
Dr. Alex Lebedinsky
Dr. Alex Lebedinsky
Associate Professor- Economics
GH 417
270-745-3150
alex.lebedinsky@wku.edu
Dr. Minwoo Lee
Dr. Minwoo Lee
Associate Professor- Accounting
GH 513
270-745-5001
minwoo.lee@wku.edu
Dr. Feng Helen Liang
Dr. Feng Helen Liang
Assistant Professor - Management
GH 210
270-745-5329
fenghelen.liang@wku.edu
Jim Lindsey
Jim Lindsey
Instructor- Information Systems
GH 218
270-745-8818
jim.lindsey@wku.edu
Dr. Harold Little
Dr. Harold Little
Associate Professor - Accounting
GH 514
270-745-6978
harold.little@wku.edu
Dr. Y. Ling Lo
Dr. Y. Ling Lo
Associate Professor- Finance
GH 325
270-745-2934
ling.lo@wku.edu
Dr. Nace Magner
Dr. Nace Magner
Professor- Accounting
GH 506
270-745-2998
nace.magner@wku.edu
Dr. Sean Marston
Dr. Sean Marston
Assistant Professor
GH 216
270-745-4059
sean.marston@wku.edu
Dr. Craig Martin
Dr. Craig Martin
Professor of Marketing
GH 406
270-745-5707
craig.martin@wku.edu
Dr. Greg McAmis
Dr. Greg McAmis
Assistant Professor
GH 404
270-745-4226
gregory.mcamis@wku.edu
Jennifer Melear
Jennifer Melear
Office Associate
GH 200
270-745-5408
jennifer.melear@wku.edu
Dr. Daniel Myers
Dr. Daniel Myers
College International Officer ~ Associate Professor- Economics
GH 463
270-745-3684
dan.myers@wku.edu
Dr. Thomas Noser
Dr. Thomas Noser
Professor- Economics
GH 419
270-745-3642
thomas.noser@wku.edu
Sandy Patterson
Sandy Patterson
Academic Advisor
GH 453
270-745-2058
sandy.patterson@wku.edu
Dr. Whitney Peake
Dr. Whitney Peake
Vitale Professor of Entrepreneurship - Assistant Professor of Management
GH 234D
270-745-3531
whitney.peake@wku.edu
Dr. Joanna Phillips- Melancon
Dr. Joanna Phillips- Melancon
Associate Professor - Marketing and Sales
GH 410
270-745-2619
joanna.phillips@wku.edu
Dr. Paula Potter
Dr. Paula Potter
Associate Professor- Organizational Behavior
GH 21
270-745-2913
paula.potter@wku.edu
Dr. Robert Pulsinelli
Dr. Robert Pulsinelli
Professor- Economics
GH 422
270-745-3118
bob.pulsinelli@wku.edu
Dr. Afzal Rahim
Dr. Afzal Rahim
University Distinguished Professor Professor - Management
GH 212
270-745-2499
afzal.rahim@wku.edu
George Rasmussen
George Rasmussen
Executive-in-Residence - Management
WKU-Elizabethtown/Owensboro
270-706-8786
george.rasmussen@wku.edu
Dr. Robert Reber
Dr. Robert Reber
Professor - Management
GH 217
270-745-2490
robert.reber@wku.edu
Dr. Mark Ross
Dr. Mark Ross
Assistant Professor- Accounting
GH 516
270-745-2964
mark.ross@wku.edu
Krist Schell
Krist Schell
Executive-in-Residence - Management
CEI ~ GH 234
270-745-6864
krist.schell@wku.edu
April Schleig
April Schleig
MBA Director ~ Graduate Academic Advisor
GH 434A
270-745-5458
april.schleig@wku.edu
Judy Scott
Judy Scott
Academic Advisor
GH 453
270-745-4001
judy.scott@wku.edu
Dr. Richard Shannon
Dr. Richard Shannon
Chair and Professor- Marketing and Sales
GH 402
270-745-2483
rick.shannon@wku.edu
Bethany Smith
Bethany Smith
Academic Advisor
GH 453
270-745-5307
bethany.smith@wku.edu
Dr. Jean Snavely
Dr. Jean Snavely
Executive-in-Residence - Finance
GH 328
270-745-2413
jean.snavely@wku.edu
Dr. Shane Spiller
Dr. Shane Spiller
Associate Professor - Organizational Behavior and Leadership
GH 215
270-745-8877
shane.spiller@wku.edu
Ara Sprouse
Ara Sprouse
Office Assistant - Management & Information Systems
GH 201
270-745-5408
ara.sprouse@wku.edu
Dr. Brian Strow
Dr. Brian Strow
Associate Professor- Economics
GH 425
270-745-7082
brian.strow@wku.edu
Dr. Claudia Strow
Dr. Claudia Strow
Associate Professor- Economics
GH 425
270-745-3627
claudia.strow@wku.edu
Dr. Brian Sullivan
Dr. Brian Sullivan
Associate Professor- Business Law
GH 214
270-745-2522
brian.sullivan@wku.edu
Dr. Samanta Thapa
Dr. Samanta Thapa
Professor - Finance, Adjunct Professor - Entrepreneurship
GH 319
270-745-2926
samanta.thapa@wku.edu
Dr. Evelyn Thrasher
Dr. Evelyn Thrasher
Assistant Professor- Information Systems
GH 222
270-745-3449
evelyn.thrasher@wku.edu
Dr. Patricia Todd
Dr. Patricia Todd
Associate Professor - Marketing and Sales
GH 462
270-745-2334
patricia.todd@wku.edu
Dr. Michelle Trawick
Dr. Michelle Trawick
Associate Dean for Faculty and Administration - Interim Chair of the Department of Information Systems
GFCB 447
270-745-8803
michelle.trawick@wku.edu
Cody Turner
Cody Turner
Information Technology Consultant
Grise Hall 324
270-745-6945
cody.turner@wku.edu
Dr. Stacy Wade
Dr. Stacy Wade
Assistant Professor- Accounting
GH 508
270-745-6189
stacy.wade@wku.edu
Dr. Steve Wells
Dr. Steve Wells
Chair of Accounting/ Professor- Accounting
GH 500
270-745-3194
steve.wells@wku.edu
Doreen Williams-Holmes
Doreen Williams-Holmes
Office Associate - Finance
GH 334
270-745-2018
doreen.williams-holmes@wku.edu
Jeff Willis
Jeff Willis
Instructor- Information Systems
GH 220
270-745-8843
jeff.willis@wku.edu
Dr. Dennis Wilson
Dr. Dennis Wilson
Associate Professor- Economics
GH 421
270-745-2632
dennis.wilson@wku.edu
Dr. Edward Wolfe
Dr. Edward Wolfe
Professor- Finance ~ Transitional Retiree
GH 327
270-745-6193
edward.wolfe@wku.edu
Dr. Leyla Zhuhadar
Dr. Leyla Zhuhadar
Assistant Professor in Computer Information Systems
leyla.zhuhadar@wku.edu
Dr. David Zimmer
Dr. David Zimmer
Associate Professor- Economics
GH 426
270-745-2880
david.zimmer@wku.edu
 Last Modified 7/22/13