Skip to main content
Skip to main content

CAB Leadership Team

logo
WE MAKE THE MOMENTS!!!
For over 40 years the WKU CAB
has been in the business of
making the moments your mind
can't forgot and heart will never
let go of!

Suggestion Form

       JOIN CAB TODAY!

Join CAB Now Button 

 

 

 

         

 

Lyndsey Bass
Lyndsey Bass
Special Event Co-Char
DSU 2067
270-745-5807
lyndsey.bass121@topper.wku.edu
Faith Berry
Faith Berry
Special Events Committee Co-Chair
DSU 2067
270-745-5807
faith.berry206@topper.wku.edu
Randall P. Bogard
Randall P. Bogard
Assistant Director, Student Activities
DSU 2068
270-745-5809
randall.bogard@wku.edu
Rebekah Cardwell
Rebekah Cardwell
Late Night and Novelty Co-Chair
DSU 2067
270-745-5807
rebekah.cardwell231@topper.wku.edu
Ciara Futrell
Ciara Futrell
Concert Committee Chair
DSU 2067
270-745-5807
ciara.futrell446@topper.wku.edu
Dearrius Gleaves
Dearrius Gleaves
Public Relations Committee Chair
DSU 2067
270-745-5807
dearrius.gleaves682@topper.wku.edu
Cadeja Hays
Cadeja Hays
VP of Member Relations
DSU 2067
270-745-5807
cadeja.hays485@topper.wku.edu
Kearra Holloway
Jonelle Johnson
Jonelle Johnson
Lecture & Multicultural Co-Char
DSU 2067
270-745-5807
jonelle.johnson339@topper.wku.edu
Alexis Mason
Alexis Mason
Vice President, Public Relations
DSU 2067
270-745-5807
alexis.mason631@topper.wku.edu
Amber Moorman
Amber Moorman
Vice President, Operations
DSU 2067
270-745-5807
amber.moorman755@topper.wku.edu
Dr. Charley Pride
Dr. Charley Pride
Director - Student Activities
2059 Downing Student Union
270-745-2459
Justice Sarver
Justice Sarver
Lecture & Multicultural Co-Char
DSU 2067
270-745-5807
justice.sarver179@topper.wku.edu
Mrs. Stephanie Scott
Mrs. Stephanie Scott
Office Coordinator
Student Activities
270-745-2459
stephanie.scott@wku.edu
Faith Turner
Faith Turner
Late Night and Novelty Co-Chair
DSU 2067
270-745-5807
faith.turner674@topper.wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/24/14