Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University
EMERGENCY ALERT SYSTEM:

WKU WEATHER ALERT:

Classes beginning at 4pm today on the WKU Bowling Green campus are canceled. ALL Thursday and Friday classes on all campuses are also canceled. Online classes will proceed as scheduled. WKU offices will be closed on Thursday, with essential personnel reporting.

WKU Owensboro closed at noon today (Wed., 3/4).

WKU Glasgow evening classes that begin at 5 pm today will be canceled and the WKU Glasgow campus will close at 7 pm.

WKU Elizabethtown-Fort Knox campus will close today at 3 pm and will remain closed Thurs., Fri, and Sat., March 5-7.

Should inclement weather make travel hazardous, residence halls will remain open until Saturday. Follow WKU Housing & Residence Life for updates.

The high school regional basketball tournament games scheduled for tonight have been canceled. Games will be rescheduled for Friday/Saturday. Follow WKU News for the latest updates. #WKUAlert

CHHS Board of Stakeholders

Claire Arnold
Claire Arnold
Community Outreach Coordinator, Lousiville Education & Employment Partnership
710 Talon Place, Louisville, KY 40223
(502) 254-2950
darnold98@aol.com
Elizabeth Largen Barlow
Elizabeth Largen Barlow
V.P. of Clinical Services, Evergreen Rehabilitation
136 St. Matthews Ave., Louisville, KY 40207
(502) 400-1619
liz@evergreenrehab.com
Dr. John Bonaguro
Dr. John Bonaguro
Dean, College of Health and Human Services
Academic Complex 208
(270) 745-7003
john.bonaguro@wku.edu
Dennis Chaney
Dennis Chaney
Public Health Director, Barren River District Health Dept.
1109 State Street, Bowling Green, KY 42101
(270) 781-8039
dennis.chaney@barrenriverhealth.org
David Gray
David Gray
President & CEO, Baptist Health Louisville
4000 Kresge Way, Louisville, KY 40207
(502) 897-8101
david.gray@bhsi.com
Julie Hinson
Julie Hinson
President & CEO, Advanced Lifeline Respiratory Services, Inc.
9400 Williamsburg Plaza, Ste. 200, Louisville, KY 40222
(502) 426-1958
jhinson@alsvents.com
John Kelly
John Kelly
Retired from DESA International
jkelly1142@twc.com
Keith Knapp, Ph.D., C.N.H.A.
Keith Knapp, Ph.D., C.N.H.A.
President & CEO, Christian Care Communities
12710 Townepark Way, Suite 1000, Louisville, KY 40243
(508) 254-4200
keith.knapp@ccc1884.org
David Laird
David Laird
Principal for Strategic Health Advisors, Retired from Jewish Hospital & St. Mary's Health Care
davidlaird1@me.com
B.J. Levis
B.J. Levis
Recreation Administrator for Metro Parks and Recreation Louisville, KY
2305 Douglas Boulevard, Louisville, KY 40205
(502) 456-2428
bj.levis@louisvilleky.gov
Deborah Moessner
Deborah Moessner
President & General Manager, Anthen Blue Cross and Blue Shield Kentucky
13550 Triton Park Blvd., Louisville, KY 40223
(502) 889-2111
deb.moessner@anthem.com
Tom Pennington, P.T.
Tom Pennington, P.T.
Co-founder, Physicians Rehab Solution
tom@youprs.com
Connie Smith
Connie Smith
President & CEO, Commonwealth Health Corporation and CEO of The Medical Center
250 Park Street, Bowling Green, KY 42101
(270) 745-1000
cdsmith@chc.net
Charles Williams
Charles Williams
1919 N.W. 24th Street, Gainesville, FL 32605
(352) 371-7212
cswill@hhp.ufl.edu
Tracy Williams, DNP, RN
Tracy Williams, DNP, RN
Senior V.P. & System Chief Nursing Officer, Norton Healthcare
4967 US Highway 42, Suite 100, Louisville, KY 40222
(502) 420-2219
tracy.williams@nortonhealthcare.org
Ron Wilson
Ron Wilson
Development Officer
Weatherby Administration Building 119
(270) 745-8727
ron.wilson@wku.edu
Virginia Woodward
Virginia Woodward
Executive Director, Kentucky Crime Victims Compensation Board and Board of Claims
4549 Southern Parkway, Louisville, KY 40214
(502) 361-4866
virginiawoodward04@yahoo.com
Joseph Zaydon, Jr., M.D.
Joseph Zaydon, Jr., M.D.
Plastic and Reconstructive Surgeon, Bowling Green, KY
720 2nd Ave Ste 302, Bowling Green, KY 42101
(270) 843-1100
jjzaydonmd@yahoo.com

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/24/14