Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University

Chinese Flagship Program Staff

Jessica Brumley
Jessica Brumley
Student Assistant
Honors Annex 4
270-745-5043
jessica.brumley170@wku.edu
Dr. Yufen Chang
Dr. Yufen Chang
Assistant Professor
Honors Annex 06
270-745-4220
yufen.chang@wku.edu
Melinda Edgerton
Melinda Edgerton
Interim Assistant Director
Honors Annex 7
270.745.5043
melinda.edgerton@wku.edu
Megan Laffoon
Megan Laffoon
Student Assistant
Honors Annex 04
270-745-5043
megan.laffoon354@topper.wku.edu
Yang Liu
Yang Liu
Instructor
Honors Annex 10
270.745.5043
yang.liu@wku.edu
Sara Moody
Sara Moody
Program Coordinator
05 Honors Annex
270-745-2764
sara.moody@wku.edu
Yandan Wang
Yandan Wang
Instructor
Honors Annex 08
yandan.wang@wku.edu
Xiao Zhu
Xiao Zhu
Fulbright Language Teaching Assistant
Honors Annex 09
270-745-5043
xiao.zhu903@topper.wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/25/14