Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Counseling & Testing Center Staff

Peggy Crowe, Ph.D.
Peggy Crowe, Ph.D.
Director
409 Potter Hall
270-745-3159
peggy.crowe@wku.edu
Sharon Ercey, B.A.
Sharon Ercey, B.A.
Coordinator of Testing
409 Potter Hall
270-745-3159
sharon.ercey@wku.edu
Susan Harper, M.A.
Susan Harper, M.A.
Staff Counselor
Potter Hall 409
270-745-3159
susan.harper@wku.edu
Lindsey Hinken
Lindsey Hinken
Graduate Intern
Potter Hall 409
270-745-3159
lindsey.hinken301@topper.wku.edu
Julia Johnson, A.A.
Julia Johnson, A.A.
Administrative Assistant
409 Potter Hall
270-745-3159
julia.johnson@wku.edu
Karl Laves, Ph.D.
Karl Laves, Ph.D.
Associate Director
409 Potter Hall
270-745-3159
karl.laves@wku.edu
Brian N. Lee, M.A.
Brian N. Lee, M.A.
Staff Counselor
409 Potter Hall
270-745-3159
brian.lee@wku.edu
Mark Logan
Mark Logan
Graduate Intern
Potter Hall 409
270-745-3159
mark.logan183@topper.wku.edu
Elizabeth Madariaga, M.A.E.
Elizabeth Madariaga, M.A.E.
Sexual Assault Services Coordinator
409 Potter Hall
270-745-3159
elizabeth.madariaga@wku.edu
Masami Matsuyuki, Ph.D.
Masami Matsuyuki, Ph.D.
Staff Psychologist/Training Coordinator
409 Potter Hall
270-745-3159
masami.matsuyuki@wku.edu
Natalie Perkins
Natalie Perkins
Graduate Intern
Potter Hall 409
270-745-3159
natalie.perkins588@topper.wku.edu
Betsy Pierce, M.A.
Betsy Pierce, M.A.
Outreach Coordinator
409 Potter Hall
270-745-3159
betsy.pierce@wku.edu
Jeffrey Powers
Jeffrey Powers
Graduate Intern
Potter Hall 409
270-745-3159
jefferey.powers054@topper.wku.edu
. Star
. Star
Animal Assisted Therapy Dog
wkuctc@gmail.com

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/25/14