Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University
EMERGENCY ALERT SYSTEM:

WKU WEATHER ALERT:

WKU offices in Bowling Green will open at 10 a.m. Friday. Classes Friday remain canceled and campuses in Glasgow, Owensboro and Elizabethtown/Ft. Knox remain closed Friday. Saturday classes in Bowling Green will proceed as scheduled. Here is a link to the University’s attendance policy during adverse weather conditions. Use caution and watch for slick spots on roads and walks. 

Residence Halls remain open until noon Saturday. Bemis & Barnes have space for those who need to stay longer. Visit WKU Housing & Residence Life for more information.

The high school regional basketball tournament games scheduled for Wednesday night were canceled. Games will be rescheduled for Friday/Saturday. Follow WKU News for the latest updates. #WKUAlert

Institutional Research Staff

Reports

     - Fact Book
     - Quick Facts
     - Common Data Set (CDS)
     - Regional Campuses
     - White Papers

Request Data



 

Request Data from WKU
 
Leslie Davis
Leslie Davis
Research Assistant
Institutional Research
(270) 745-3250
leslie.davis@wku.edu
Stefanie Estes
Stefanie Estes
Research Analyst
Institutional Research
(270) 745-3250
stefanie.estes@wku.edu
Dr. Matt Foraker
Dr. Matt Foraker
Research Coordinator
Institutional Research
(270) 745-3250
matthew.foraker@wku.edu
Shelley Hamlet
Shelley Hamlet
Support Services Coordinator
Institutional Research
(270) 745-3250
shelley.hamlet@wku.edu
Dr. Tuesdi Helbig
Dr. Tuesdi Helbig
Director
Institutional Research
(270) 745-3250
tuesdi.helbig@wku.edu
Gina Huff
Gina Huff
Sr. Applications Programmer Analyst
Institutional Research
(270) 745-3250
gina.huff@wku.edu
James Hume
James Hume
Database Analyst
Institutional Research
(270) 745-3250
james.hume@wku.edu
Chris Vincent
Chris Vincent
BI System Administrator II
Institutional Research
(270) 745-3250
chris.vincent@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/24/14