Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University

Potter College Staff

Kurt Fattic
Kurt Fattic
Senior Info Tech Consultant
Fine Arts Center 311
(270) 745-2852
kurt.fattic@wku.edu
Gabrielle Hunt
Gabrielle Hunt
Assistant to the Dean
FAC 200
270-745-5204
gabrielle.hunt@wku.edu
Dr. Angela Jones
Dr. Angela Jones
Associate Professor and Coordinator, Internship Program, Faculty Fellow Potter College Dean's Office
Cherry Hall 115
270-745-5771
angela.jones@wku.edu
David Lee
David Lee
Dean
Fine Arts Center 200
(270) 745-2344
david.lee@wku.edu
Jennifer Markin
Jennifer Markin
Student Services Coordinator
Fine Arts Center 166
(270) 745-2345
jennifer.markin@wku.edu
Rita McGuire
Rita McGuire
Office Associate
Fine Arts Center 200
(270) 745-2344
rita.mcguire@wku.edu
Dr. Andrew McMichael
Dr. Andrew McMichael
Assistant Dean, Associate Professor, of History
Fine Arts Center 200
(270) 745-2344; (270)-745-6538
andrew.mcmichael@wku.edu
Kelly Scott
Kelly Scott
Communications Coordinator
270-745-4375
kelly.scott@wku.edu
Dr. Larry Snyder, Jr.
Dr. Larry Snyder, Jr.
Associate Dean
Fine Arts Center 200
(270) 745-2344
lawrence.snyder@wku.edu
Cierra Waller
Cierra Waller
Academic Advisor
Potter College of Arts & Letters
270-745-6482
cierra.waller@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/25/14