Western Kentucky University

Planning, Design & Construction Staff

Danielle Burris
Danielle Burris
Construction Purchasing Associate
Planning, Design & Construction
270-745-2445
danielle.burris@wku.edu
Alfonso Casana, PE, MS, GISP
Alfonso Casana, PE, MS, GISP
Senior Project Manager - Renovations
Planning, Design & Construction
745-3208
alfonso.casana@wku.edu
Dan Chaney, LEED AP
Dan Chaney, LEED AP
Project Manager, Capital Construction
Planning, Design & Construction
270-745-2760
dan.chaney@wku.edu
Christie Cook
Christie Cook
Office Assistant
Planning, Design & Construction
270-745-8708
christie.cook@wku.edu
Tiffany Hayes, CID, LEED AP ID+C
Tiffany Hayes, CID, LEED AP ID+C
Project Manager - Renovations, Interior Design
Planning, Design & Construction
270-745-2127
tiffany.hayes@wku.edu
Ben Johnson, P.E., LEED AP
Ben Johnson, P.E., LEED AP
Assistant Director
Planning, Design & Construction
270-745-2075
ben.johnson@wku.edu
Joshua Montgomery
Joshua Montgomery
GIS Specialist
Planning, Design & Construction
270-745-4048
joshua.montgomery@wku.edu
Stephen Newton
Stephen Newton
Documents Coordinator
Planning, Design & Construction
270-745-5069
steve.newton@wku.edu
Kerra Ogden, LEED AP
Kerra Ogden, LEED AP
Project Manager, Capital Construction
Planning, Design & Construction
270-745-2128
kerra.ogden@wku.edu
Debbie Pace, LEED AP
Debbie Pace, LEED AP
Project Manager, Capital Construction
Planning, Design & Construction
270-745-2316
debbie.pace@wku.edu
Jed Peterson, LEED AP
Jed Peterson, LEED AP
Project Manager - Renovations
Planning, Design & Construction
270-745-4085
jed.peterson@wku.edu
Helen Tyson Siewers, RLA, ASLA, LEED AP
Helen Tyson Siewers, RLA, ASLA, LEED AP
Landscape Architect
Planning, Design & Construction
270-745-3008
helen.siewers@wku.edu
Warren Whitfield
Warren Whitfield
Manager, Construction Purchasing
Planning, Design & Construction
270-745-4239
warren.whitfield@wku.edu
 Last Modified 7/23/13