Western Kentucky University

Physical Therapy Staff

Dr. Karen Furgal, PT, DPT, PCS
Dr. Karen Furgal, PT, DPT, PCS
Assistant Professor
Medical Center Health Complex 3306
270-745-3232
karen.furgal@wku.edu
Dr. Don Hoover, PT, PhD, CSCS
Dr. Don Hoover, PT, PhD, CSCS
Associate Professor
Medical Center Health Complex 3312
270-745-4378
don.hoover@wku.edu
Dr. Kurt Neelly, PT, Ph.D.
Dr. Kurt Neelly, PT, Ph.D.
Academic Coordinator of Clinical Education and Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy
Medical Center Health Complex 3302
270-745-4062
kurt.neelly@wku.edu
Dr. Beth Norris, PhD, PT, OCS
Dr. Beth Norris, PhD, PT, OCS
Associate Professor
Medical Center Health Complex 3308
270-745-3188
elizabeth.norris@wku.edu
Ms. Virginia C. Pyzola
Ms. Virginia C. Pyzola
Office Coordinator Doctor of Physical Therapy
Medical Center Health Complex 3304
270-745-4071
virginia.pyzola@wku.edu
Dr. Harvey Wallmann, PT, DSc, SCS, ATC, CSCS
Dr. Harvey Wallmann, PT, DSc, SCS, ATC, CSCS
Director of the Doctor of Physical Therapy Program
Medical Center Health Complex 3300
270-745-4070
harvey.wallmann@wku.edu
Randa Young
Randa Young
Office Assistant Doctor of Physical Therapy
Medical Center Health Complex 3043
270-745-3234
randa.young@wku.edu
Dr. Sonia Young, PT, DPT, EdD
Dr. Sonia Young, PT, DPT, EdD
Associate Professor
Medical Center Health Complex 3310
270-745-3233
sonia.young@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 7/30/14