Skip to main content
Skip to main content

South Central AHEC Staff

 

AHEC

 Nat'l AHEC Organization logo with Link

 

 

 

Follow us on
social media!

facebook logo twitter logo

Casey Cahill
Casey Cahill
Graduate Assistant - Student Wellness
(270) 745-6531
casey.cahill639@topper.wku.edu
Veronica Drake
Veronica Drake
Clinical Education Coordinator
Academic Complex 405A
270-745-3325
veronica.drake@wku.edu
Joyce Dunagan
Joyce Dunagan
Continuing Education Coordinator
Academic Complex 408D
270-745-3325
joyce.dunagan@wku.edu
Ronnie Goad
Ronnie Goad
Office Associate
Academic Complex 408
270-745-3325
ronnie.goad@wku.edu
Lucy Juett
Lucy Juett
Center Director
Academic Complex 405
270-745-3325
lucy.juett@wku.edu
Catherine Malin
Catherine Malin
Health Programs Specialist
Academic Complex 408C
270-745-3325
catherine.malin@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/24/14