Skip to main content

The Executive Branch

2015 - 2016 Executive Cabinet 

Jay Todd Richey

Student Body President*

Nolan Miles

Executive Vice President*

Liz Koehler

Administrative Vice President*

James Line

Chief of Staff

Barrett Greenwell

Director of Academic and Student Affairs

Rachel Keightley

Director of Information Technology

Sawyer Coffey

Director of Public Relations


The Executive Branch consists of three elected officers, four appointed officials and four office associates. Each Executive Cabinet member holds the responsibility of carrying out the policies and directives established by the Student Senate.

*elected officers 

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 Last Modified 8/6/15