Skip to main content
Skip to main content

The Legislative Branch

 

2016 - 2017 Student Senate



Nathan Cherry

Speaker of the Senate
nathan.cherry887@topper.wku.edu


Brian Anderson

brian.anderson026@topper.wku.edu

Chase Coffey

chase.coffey589@topper.wku.edu

Ashley Cox

ashley.cox539@topper.wku.edu

Joseph Dahmer  

joseph.dahmer142@topper.wku.edu

Loandria (Andi) Dahmer

 loandria.dahmer335@topper.wku.edu

Luke Edmunds

luke.edmunds220@topper.wku.edu

Kaycee Gibson

kaycee.gibson742@topper.wku.edu

James Hill

 james.hill016@topper.wku.edu

Zachary Jones

zachary.jones883@topper.wku.edu

Madison Keller

madison.keller906@topper.wku.edu

Kara Lowry

kara.lowry819@topper.wku.edu

Yusuf AbdulSalam Olanrewaju

yusufabdulsalam.olanrewaju435@topper.wku.edu


Braxton Powell

braxton.powell007@topper.wku.edu

Bryan Sergent

 bryan.sergent254@topper.wku.edu

Michael Shelton

michael.shelton444@topper.wku.edu

Meagan Ward

meagan.ward279@topper.wku.edu

Amy Wyer

amy.wyer813@topper.wku.edu

Savannah Molyneaux

         savannah.molyneaux384@topper.wku.edu 



The Legislative Branch serves as the official voice of the student body of Western Kentucky University. It is charged with the authority to propose modifications of University policies affecting the activities and welfare of the student body. It also establishes policies and programs necessary for the proper functioning of the Student Government Association. The Student Senate meets each Tuesday at 5 p.m. in Senate Chamber located in DSU, second floor.




Student Senate Minutes
 

Legislative Archive, passed by the Student Senate since Fall 2009.


 

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 10/28/16