Skip to main content
Skip to main content

The Legislative Branch

 

2017 - 2018 Student Senate



Ryan Richardson

Speaker of the Senate
ryan.richardson741@topper.wku.edu


Senator-At-Large

Lily Nellans

lillian.nellans190@topper.wku.edu

Kenan Mujkanovic

kenan.mujkanovic181@topper.wku.edu

Ian Hamilton

ian.hamilton410@topper.wku.edu

 Zach Debord

zachary.debord748@topper.wku.edu

 Jordan Tackett

jordan.tackett239@topper.wku.edu

 William Hurst

william.hurst272@topper.wku.edu

 Asha McWilliams

asha.mcwilliams481@topper.wku.edu

 Dillon McCormick

dillon.mccormick653@topper.wku.edu

 Jacob Giannelli

jacob.giannelli079@topper.wku.edu

 Morgan Wysong

morgan.wysong378@topper.wku.edu

 Divya Gangavelli

divya.gangavelli299@topper.wku.edu

 Deekshita Madas

deekshita.madas423@topper.wku.edu

 

Sophomore Senator

Savannah Reynolds

savannah.reynolds869@topper.wku.edu

 

Junior Senator

Ashley Cox

ashley.cox539@topper.wku.edu

 

Senior Senator

Lucas Knight

lucas.knight078@topper.wku.edu

 



The Legislative Branch serves as the official voice of the student body of Western Kentucky University. It is charged with the authority to propose modifications of University policies affecting the activities and welfare of the student body. It also establishes policies and programs necessary for the proper functioning of the Student Government Association. The Student Senate meets each Tuesday at 5 p.m. in Senate Chamber located in DSU, second floor.




Student Senate Minutes
 

Legislative Archive, passed by the Student Senate since Fall 2009.

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 8/29/17