Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Contact Us

Contact the WKU Spirit Masters

Spirit Masters Office
Downing Student Union (DSU) Room # 2117
Email: spirit.masters@wku.edu

 

Chelsea Murray, Spirit Master Chair

Sarah Suggs, Spirit Master Vice Chair

 

**School groups interested in participating in a campus tour led by the WKU Spirit Masters must go through the WKU Office of Admissions.  Please contact tours@wku.edu or 270-745-2551 at least two weeks in advance in order to check for availability of dates and schedule your visit.

 

Spirit Master Advisory Council: 

Lucinda Anderson, Chair
Director, Special Projects
Office of Development & Alumni Relations
Lucinda.Anderson@wku.edu

 

Josclynn Brandon
Coordinator, Leadership & Volunteerism for Diversity
Josclynn.Brandon@wku.edu



Michael P. Crowe, Jr.
Director of Social Conduct
Michael.Crowe@wku.edu

 

Amanda Coates Lich
Senior Director of Principal Gifts
Liasion to Gifted Studies | Gatton Academy | Honors College
Amanda.Lich@wku.edu 

 

Dr. Charley Pride
Director of Student Activities, Orgs & Leadership
Charley.Pride@wku.edu

 

Dr. Donald Smith
President, College Heights Foundation
Donald.Smith@wku.edu 

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 5/24/17