Western Kentucky University

Office of Sponsored Programs Staff

Regina Allen
Regina Allen
Assistant Director
270-745-5852
regina.allen@wku.edu
Diane Amos
Diane Amos
Post-Award Specialist
270-745-4009
diane.amos@wku.edu
Marilyn Anderson
Marilyn Anderson
Senior Grants Coordinator
270-745-8891
marilyn.anderson@wku.edu
Emily Burns
Emily Burns
Senior Grants Coordinator
270-745-2160
emily.burns@wku.edu
Wanda Johnson
Wanda Johnson
Operations Specialist
270-745-4652
wanda.johnson@wku.edu
Nancy Mager
Nancy Mager
Director
Office of Sponsored Programs
270-745-6257
nancy.mager@wku.edu
Katie Muchmore
Katie Muchmore
Grants Coordinator
270-745-8895
katie.muchmore@wku.edu
Molly Swietek
Molly Swietek
Associate Director, Faculty Research; Sponsored Research, Center for Faculty Development
270-745-5853
molly.swietek@wku.edu
 Last Modified 7/19/13