Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Staff Council

Martha Basham
Martha Basham
Member
MMTH 244
270-745-2243
martha.basham@wku.edu
Kaliegh Belda
Kaliegh Belda
Technology Officer
JRH 350
270-745-4918
kaliegh.belda@wku.edu
Greg Hackbarth
Greg Hackbarth
Chair
JRH 360
270-745-5623
greg.hackbarth@wku.edu
Tracy Harkins
Tracy Harkins
Member
FSH 117
270-745-4755
tracy.harkins@wku.edu
Julia Johnson
Julia Johnson
Member
PH 409
270-745-3159
julia.johnson@wku.edu
LR Kennon
LR Kennon
Member
WKU Store
270-745-2975
lurien.kennon@wku.edu
Mike Loftis
Mike Loftis
Vice Chair
TPH 103
270-745-8995
mike.loftis@wku.edu
Josh Marble
Josh Marble
Member
MMTH 257
270-745-5177
josh.marble@wku.edu
Christy Murphy
Christy Murphy
Member
Wetherby Administration Building G-06
270-745-5077
christy.murphy@wku.edu
Mary Nunn
Mary Nunn
Member
JRH 370
270-745-4196
mary.nunn@wku.edu
Kelly Scott
Kelly Scott
Member
FAC 311
270-745-4375
kelly.scott@wku.edu
Tamela Smith, Ed. D.
Tamela Smith, Ed. D.
Staff Regent
MMTH 252
270-745-2625
tamela.smith@wku.edu
Connie Spears
Connie Spears
Member
GRH 1092
270-745-4607
connie.spears@wku.edu
Ronda Sullivan
Ronda Sullivan
Member
Elizabethtown Campus
270-706-8870 opt. 1
ronda.sullivan@wku.edu
Jenny Toomey
Jenny Toomey
Treasurer
WAB G-01
270-745-5367
jenny.toomey@wku.edu
Phyllis Townsend
Phyllis Townsend
Member
EBS 2101
270-745-2461
phyllis.townsend@wku.edu
Crystal Walker
Crystal Walker
Member
Glasgow 108
270-861-6900
crystal.nuckols@wku.edu
Christopher Ware
Christopher Ware
Member
Helm Library 206
270-745-2946
christopher.ware@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/25/14